Love Their Country (Awaiting Repress)

Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
Previous Next

Love Their Country (Awaiting Repress) - Vinyl Record

by Me First & The Gimme Gimmes

Add product to the cart

0% Financing for 6 months

Awaiting Repress - Ships Upon AvailabilityAwaiting RepressMore copies of this album are currently being manufactured. No estimated ship date is available at this time.
Product Code:
Fat Wreck Chords
Vinyl LP - Sealed
I said posse! The Gimmes roll into town for a 12-song shootout with Country & Western. These Blue-State bandits are gonna show Kenny Chesney how it's really done.

1: Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old) (Originally performed by Garth Brooks)
2: (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (Originally performed by Johnny Cash/Gene Autry/others)
3: Desperado (Originally performed by The Eagles)
4: On The Road Again (Originally performed by Willie Nelson)
5: Annie’s Song (Originally performed by John Denver)
6: Jolene (Originally performed by Dolly Parton)
7: I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry (Originally performed by Hank Williams)
8: Lookin’ For Love (Originally performed by Johnny Lee, Urban Cowboy)
9: Goodbye Earl (Originally performed by the Dixie Chicks) Download
10: East Bound And Down (Originally performed by Jerry Reed, Smokey & The Bandit)
11: She Believes In Me (Originally performed by Kenny Rogers)
12: Sunday Morning Coming Down (Originally performed by Johnny Cash/Kris Kristofferson)

There are no reviews for this product.


Vinyl records are able to capture the purest quality of recorded music in true form. This is possible because the initial recording is captured on an analog source (usually tape) for the ultimate in High Fidelity sound, it is then pressed onto virgin vinyl. Analog recordings capture the bottom end (or bass) while adding sweetness to the high end (or treble) better than any digital recording ever could. Analog systems are still commonly used before they are digitally transferred to CD. This means that the sound then is altered in the transfer process when CD's are produced. The word fidelity means accuracy and faithfulness. High Fidelity sound is faithful to the original sound made by the artist, capturing maximum accuracy of what was intended for the listener to hear. Vinyl records capture those sounds for the ultimate High Fidelity listening experience!

180/200 GRAM Vinyl LP

These vinyl records are produced with 180 or 200 grams of high definition premium grade virgin vinyl. This is a higher quality audiophile pressing than the typical vinyl record of 100-120 grams. These limited edition LP's are manufactured with the hi-fi enthusiast in mind. A 180 or 200 gram LP is sometimes also referred to as an audiophile pressing, there is a higher bass response and an even warmer High Fidelity sound. 180 or 200 grams LP's are typically manufactured in limited amounts and are considered collectibles, commanding a higher price.


Typically, a vinyl reissue is a repressing of an original LP, usually extracted from the recording's master-tapes. In some cases, reissues are remastered to lower surface noise and improve overall sonics. Reissues help preserve the music of an original recording, especially when original LPs become unavailable or can no longer be found. Reissues can be pressed on a variety of thickness from 150 gram to 200 gram and offer a great opportunity for records collectors to own many classic recordings.

Customers who bought Love Their Country (Awaiting Repress), also bought:

There are no reviews for this product.

Go to top