Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
Previous Next

Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) - Vinyl Record

by Pharcyde

Add product to the cart

0% Financing for 6 months

Usually ships in 7-10 business days
Product Code:
Rap & Hip-Hop
Vinyl LP + 3 12" Singles - 2 LPs Sealed
25th Anniversary Edition Features The Original Album On 2x Vinyl Plus 3x 12" Vinyl Singles

A true West Coast original that sprang up amidst the early 1990s gangster rap landscape like LA’s answer to De La Soul’s D.A.I.S.Y.-Age mentality in its freeform creativity. Featuring brand-new liner notes by music writer Jeff Weiss (Pitchfork, Passion of the Weiss), the 25th Anniversary of the gold-certified album features the original album in its entirety, plus an entire disc of bonus material featuring music from the three 12" singles: “Ya Mama,” “Otha Fish,” and “Passin’ Me By”.

LP 1
1. 4 Better Or 4 Worse (Interlude)
2. Oh Shit!
3. It's Jigaboo Time (Skit)
4. 4 Better Or 4 Worse
5. I'm That Type Of Nigga
6. If I Were President (Skit)
7. Soul Flower (Remix)
8. On The D.L.

LP 2
1. Pack The Pipe (Interlude)
2. Officer
3. Ya Mama
4. Passin' Me By
5. Otha Fish
6. Quinton's On The Way (Skit)
7. Pack The Pipe
8. Return Of The B-Boy

Ya Mama 12”
1. Ya Mama (Murphy Mix)
2. Ya Mama (Cosby Mix)
3. I’m That Type Of Nigga
4. Soul Flower (Remix)

Passin’ Me By 12”
1. Passin’ Me By (Video Remix)
2. Passin’ Me By (Video Instrumental)
3. Passin’ Me By (Acapella)
4. Pork
5. Pork (Cosby Edit)
6. Pork (Instrumental)

Otha Fish 12”
1. Video Edit
2. L.A. Jay Remix
3. Video Edit Inst.
4. The Angel Remix
5. Passin’ Me By (Fly As Pie Mix)

There are no reviews for this product.


Vinyl records are able to capture the purest quality of recorded music in true form. This is possible because the initial recording is captured on an analog source (usually tape) for the ultimate in High Fidelity sound, it is then pressed onto virgin vinyl. Analog recordings capture the bottom end (or bass) while adding sweetness to the high end (or treble) better than any digital recording ever could. Analog systems are still commonly used before they are digitally transferred to CD. This means that the sound then is altered in the transfer process when CD's are produced. The word fidelity means accuracy and faithfulness. High Fidelity sound is faithful to the original sound made by the artist, capturing maximum accuracy of what was intended for the listener to hear. Vinyl records capture those sounds for the ultimate High Fidelity listening experience!

180/200 GRAM Vinyl LP

These vinyl records are produced with 180 or 200 grams of high definition premium grade virgin vinyl. This is a higher quality audiophile pressing than the typical vinyl record of 100-120 grams. These limited edition LP's are manufactured with the hi-fi enthusiast in mind. A 180 or 200 gram LP is sometimes also referred to as an audiophile pressing, there is a higher bass response and an even warmer High Fidelity sound. 180 or 200 grams LP's are typically manufactured in limited amounts and are considered collectibles, commanding a higher price.


Typically, a vinyl reissue is a repressing of an original LP, usually extracted from the recording's master-tapes. In some cases, reissues are remastered to lower surface noise and improve overall sonics. Reissues help preserve the music of an original recording, especially when original LPs become unavailable or can no longer be found. Reissues can be pressed on a variety of thickness from 150 gram to 200 gram and offer a great opportunity for records collectors to own many classic recordings.

Customers who bought Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition), also bought:

There are no reviews for this product.

Go to top