Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • End Of The Party (Clear Vinyl) End Of The Party (Clear Vinyl) Quick View

    Buy Now

    End Of The Party (Clear Vinyl)

    Clear Vinyl

    To capitalize on their early success, RATM boosted their touring efforts, playing 185 shows through 1992 and 1993, a tour which remains the group's most extensive to date. These included their now legendary performance at the 1993 Lollapalooza festival and a plethora of gigs supporting Suicidal Tendencies across Europe.

    This Deluxe 2LP release features two Rage shows, both the subject of FM radio broadcasts and both released here on vinyl for the first time. The first performance was made on the penultimate date of the above noted tour when the band played at the Universal Amphitheatre on 12th December 1993. The second was recorded at Irvine Meadows on 17th June 1995, while the group were recording their sophomore album Evil Empire, a release that became equally as successful as their debut.

    LP 1
    1. Take The Power Back
    2. Testify
    3. Bombtrack
    4. The House Of Rage
    5. Killing In The Name
    6. Bullet In The Head

    LP 2
    1. Tire Me
    2. Bullet In The Head
    3. Know Your Enemy
    4. Roll Right
    5. Bombtrack
    6. Revolver
    7. Year Of Tha Boomerang
    8. Killing In The Name
    9. Freedom

    Rage Against The Machine
    Colored Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top