Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Bat Out Of Hell (Colored Vinyl) (Awaiting Repress) Bat Out Of Hell (Colored Vinyl) (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Bat Out Of Hell (Colored Vinyl) (Awaiting Repress)

    Ranked 343/500 on Rolling Stone Magazine's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

    Pressed On Limited Edition 180-Gram Red Colored Vinyl

    Mastered Impeccably From The Original Cleveland International Records/Epic Records Tapes By Joe Reagoso At Acoustech / RTI

    Meat Loaf's Bat Out Of Hell album will forever be one of rock and roll music's most enduring masterpieces. Sung and performed by Meat Loaf, composed by Jim Steinman and produced by Todd Rundgren, this 1977 forty times plus platinum classic will stand always as one of the most successful albums in recording history

    With its rock opera anthems like the ultimate power ballad Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad, the theatrical Paradise By The Dashboard Light and of course the stellar heavy metal title track Bat Out Of Hell, Meat Loaf delivered his entire persona powerfully into each and every Jim Steinman masterpiece.

    The who's who list of musicians is second to none, with of course Todd Rundren and Utopia, Roy Bittan and Max Weinberg from Bruce Springsteen's E Street Band, Edgar Winter, Ellen Foley, Jim Steinman, and even The New York Philharmonic!

    It is with much honor and respect to announce the Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Limited Edition release of the captivating Bat Out Of Hell by Meat Loaf. To celebrate its thirty-third year anniversary, we are releasing it in a super limited run gatefold cover with all of the lyrics and graphics as you remember them.

    Mastered impeccably from the ORIGINAL Cleveland International Records/Epic Records tapes by Joe Reagoso at AcousTech/ RTI, this limited edition album will be one of the most anticipated releases of this year. Absolutely one of the finest sounding albums in our lifetime, this will be one of your favorite audiophile treasures for many years. ROCK ON!

    1. Bat Out Of Hell
    2. You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
    3. Heaven Can Wait
    4. All Revved Up With No Place To Go
    5. Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
    6. Paradise By The Dashboard Light
    7. For Crying Out Load
    Meat Loaf
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Axioma Ethica Odini Axioma Ethica Odini Quick View

    Buy Now

    Axioma Ethica Odini

    Limited Edition Grey Vinyl

    Axioma Ethica Odini may seem at first listen like an unexpected step, but when the ever-changing yet distinct growth in their sound is taken into account, this is an organic progression. Enslaved are deeply rooted in the Norwegian black metal sound but have grown over the past decade into an almost unclassifiable and increasingly popular band without shirking their roots or trying to please anyone but themselves. It is in this deep sense of individuality that they shine as a cohesive group who constantly stun and delight fans with music that challenges and soothes at any given moment.

    Their homeland has always influenced their sound and lyrics and Axioma is no different. They constantly redefine the Norwegian experience by giving nod to their Viking forefathers while simultaneously linking to the present and the unforeseeable and exciting future. Indefinable and grandiose, honest and unearthly, dark and beautiful, Enslaved are an enigma that their swiftly expanding fanbase have grown to love and respect.

    1. Ethica Odini
    2. Raidho
    3. Waruun
    4. The Beacon
    5. Axioma
    6. Giants
    7. Singular
    8. Night Sight
    9. Lightening
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Stankonia Stankonia Quick View

    Buy Now



    180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl

    Includes Insert

    Grammy Award Winning Album

    Featuring The Number 1 Hit Single Ms. Jackson

    Stankonia is the fourth studio album by AndrÉ 3000 and Big Boi, known together as OutKast. While OutKast's previous albums were considered to be laid-back, mellow efforts, Stankonia contains faster, more high-energy tempos, partially to reflect the chaotic times and drug-related incidents at the turn of the 21st century.

    B.O.B, So Fresh, So Clean, and Ms. Jackson were huge hit singles. Ms. Jackson became the group's first single to reach number one on the Billboard Hot 100. At the 2002 Grammy Awards, OutKast won Best Rap Album for Stankonia and Best Rap Performance by a Duo or Group for Ms. Jackson.

    Throughout the years, Stankonia has been regarded by many to be one of the greatest hip-hop albums of all time and went certified platinum throughout the globe

    LP 1
    1. Intro
    2. Gasoline Dreams
    3. I'm Cool (Interlude)

    4. So Fresh, So Clean
    5. Ms. Jackson
    6. Snappin' & Trappin'
    7. D.F. (Interlude)
    8. Spaghetti Junction
    9. Kim & Cookie (Interlude)
    10. I'll Call Before I Come
    11. B.O.B.
    12. Xplosion
    13. Good Hair (Interlude)

    LP 2
    1. We Luv Deez Hoez
    2. Humble Mumble
    3. Drinkin' Again (Interlude)
    4. ?
    5. Red Velvet
    6. Cruisin' In The Atl (Interlude)
    7. Gangsta Shit
    8. Toilet Tisha
    9. Slum Beautiful
    10. Pre-Nump (Interlude)
    11. Stankonia (Stanklove)

    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Big Blues Big Blues Quick View

    Buy Now

    Big Blues

    Pressed on Two 180gram Audiophile-Grade LPs at
    Pallas Group in Germany

    Mastered from Original Analog Tapes at 45RPM by
    Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios

    Limited, Numbered Edition of 1,500 Copies

    Housed in a Stoughton Case-Wrapped Gatefold

    Previously Out of Press for Over 3 Decades

    Flugelhornist Art Farmer and guitarist Jim Hall had a
    regular group for a time in the mid-'60s but (except
    for one occasion) had not played together since, until
    this 1978 LP. This is an unusual effort for CTI in that
    it is a quintet set without added horns, strings or
    keyboards. Farmer and Hall are joined by vibraphonist
    Mike Mainieri, bassist Michael Moore and drummer
    Steve Gadd for two standards, the title cut and a jazz
    adaptation of a piece by Ravel. Since Farmer and Hall
    have long had very complementary styles (both being
    lyrical, harmonically advanced and thoughtful in their
    improvisations), it is little surprise that this set is a
    complete success.

    Now this classic recording gets ORG Music's
    audiophile treatment with this 180gram double LP
    45RPM reissue, mastered from original analog tapes
    by Bernie Grundman and pressed at Pallas Group in
    Germany. Each copy of this limited edition release will
    be individually numbered with a gold foil-stamp.

    1. Whisper Not
    2. A Child Is Born
    3. Big Blues
    4. Pavane For a Dead Princess
    Art Farmer & Jim Hall
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP 45 RPM - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top