Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Led Zeppelin II (Super Deluxe Edition Box) Led Zeppelin II (Super Deluxe Edition Box) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Led Zeppelin II (Super Deluxe Edition Box)

    Super Deluxe Edition Box

    Remastered from the Original Master Tapes by Jimmy Page and Pressed at Pallas In Germany

    Remastered album on CD in vinyl replica sleeve

    Companion audio on CD in a new sleeve and on 180-gram vinyl (Led Zeppelin features a previously unreleased October 1969 concert from Paris, II & III feature previously unreleased studio outtakes)

    Remastered album on 180-gram vinyl in a sleeve replicating the first pressing

    High-def audio download card of all content at 96kHz/24 bit (Live tracks are 48kHz/24bit)

    Hard bound, 70+ page book filled with rare and previously unseen photos and memorabilia

    High quality print of the original album cover, the first 30,000 of which will be individually numbered

    Led Zeppelin will also include a replica of the band's original Atlantic press kit

    Recorded quickly during Led Zeppelin's first American tours, Led Zeppelin II provided the blueprint for all the heavy metal bands that followed it. Since the group could only enter the studio for brief amounts of time, most of the songs that compose II are reworked blues and rock & roll standards that the band was performing on-stage at the time. Not only did the short amount of time result in a lack of original material, it made the sound more direct. Jimmy Page still provided layers of guitar overdubs, but the overall sound of the album is heavy and hard, brutal and direct. Whole Lotta Love, The Lemon Song, and Bring It on Home are all based on classic blues songs -- only, the riffs are simpler and louder and each song has an extended section for instrumental solos. Of the remaining six songs, two sport light acoustic touches (Thank You, Ramble On), but the other four are straight-ahead heavy rock that follows the formula of the revamped blues songs. While Led Zeppelin II doesn't have the eclecticism of the group's debut, it's arguably more influential. After all, nearly every one of the hundreds of Zeppelin imitators used this record, with its lack of dynamics and its pummeling riffs, as a blueprint.

    - Stephen Thomas Erlewine (All Music Guide)

    1. Whole Lotta Love

    2. What Is And What Should Never Be
    3. The Lemon Song

    4. Thank You
    5. Heartbreaker
    6. Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman)

    7. Ramble On
    8. Moby Dick

    Companion Audio
    1. Whole Lotta Love
    2. What Is And What Should Never Be
    3. Thank You
    4. Heartbreaker
    5. Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman)
    6. Ramble On
    7. Moby Dick
    8. La La

    Led Zeppelin
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP + 2 CD - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Justice League: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Justice League: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Quick View

    Buy Now

    Justice League: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

    Justice League soundtrack on vinyl, by acclaimed composer Danny Elfman.
    1. Everybody Knows
    2. The Justice League Theme - Logos
    3. Hero's Theme
    4. Batman on the Roof
    5. Enter Cyborg
    6. Wonder Woman Rescue
    7. Hippolyta's Arrow
    8. The Story of Steppenwolf
    9. The Amazon Mother Box
    10. Cyborg Meets Diana
    11. Aquaman in Atlantis
    12. Then There Were Three
    13. The Tunnel Fight
    14. The World Needs Superman
    15. Spark of The Flash
    16. Friends and Foes
    17. Justice League United
    18. Home
    19. Bruce and Diana
    20. The Final Battle
    21. A New Hope
    22. Anti-Hero's Theme
    23. Come Together
    24. Icky Thump
    25. The Tunnel Fight (Full Length Bonus Track)
    26. The Final Battle (Full Length Bonus Track)
    27. Mother Russia (Bonus Track)
    Danny Elfman
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top