Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Led Zeppelin I (Deluxe Edition) Led Zeppelin I (Deluxe Edition) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Led Zeppelin I (Deluxe Edition)

    Deluxe Edition Remastered Vinyl

    Remastered from the Original Master Tapes by Jimmy Page and Pressed at Pallas In Germany

    Features Previously Unreleased October 1969 Concert From Paris, France

    Led Zeppelin had a fully formed, distinctive sound from the outset, as their eponymous debut illustrates. Taking the heavy, distorted electric blues of Jimi Hendrix, Jeff Beck, and Cream to an extreme, Zeppelin created a majestic, powerful brand of guitar rock constructed around simple, memorable riffs and lumbering rhythms. But the key to the group's attack was subtlety: it wasn't just an onslaught of guitar noise, it was shaded and textured, filled with alternating dynamics and tempos. As Led Zeppelin proves, the group was capable of such multi-layered music from the start. Although the extended psychedelic blues of Dazed and Confused, You Shook Me, and I Can't Quit You Baby often gather the most attention, the remainder of the album is a better indication of what would come later. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You shifts from folky verses to pummeling choruses; Good Times Bad Times and How Many More Times have groovy, bluesy shuffles; Your Time Is Gonna Come is an anthemic hard rocker; Black Mountain Side is pure English folk; and Communication Breakdown is a frenzied rocker with a nearly punkish attack. Although the album isn't as varied as some of their later efforts, it nevertheless marked a significant turning point in the evolution of hard rock and heavy metal.

    - Stephen Thomas Erlewine (All Music Guide)

    LP 1
    1. Good Times Bad Times
    2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
    3. You Shook Me
    4. Dazed And Confused
    5. Your Time Is Gonna Come
    6. Black Mountain Side
    7. Communication Breakdown
    8. I Can't Quit You Baby
    9. How Many More Times

    LP 2
    1. Good Times Bad Times/Communication Breakdown (Live in Paris, 1969)
    2. You Shook Me (Live in Paris, 1969)
    3. Heartbreaker (Live in Paris, 1969)
    4. Dazed And Confused (Live in Paris, 1969)

    LP 3
    1. White Summer/Black Mountain Side (Live in Paris, 1969)
    2. Moby Dick (Live in Paris, 1969)
    3. I Can't Quit You Baby (Live in Paris, 1969)
    4. How Many More Times (Live in Paris, 1969)

    Led Zeppelin
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 3 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Handful Of Earth Handful Of Earth Quick View

    Buy Now

    Handful Of Earth


    Scottish singer/songwriter Dick Gaughan's 1981 masterpiece Handful of Earth rallies passionately and defiantly against the extreme right-wing reign of Margaret Thatcher and the economic turmoil that resulted. A brilliant mix of traditional and contemporary songs propelled by Gaughan's unique voice and outstanding guitar playing, Handful Of Earth stands as his most complex and emotionally penetrating album to date. Voted 'Album of the Decade' by Folk Roots magazine.

    1. Erin Go Bragh
    2. Now Westlin Winds
    3. Craigie Hill
    4. The World Turned Upside Down
    5. The Snows They Melt The Soonest
    6. Lough Erne/First Kiss At Parting
    7. Scojun Waltz/Randers Hopsa
    8. Song For Ireland
    9. Workers' Song
    10. Both Sides The Tweed
    Dick Gaughan
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top