Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Retrospective Retrospective Quick View

    Buy Now


    An artist portrait curated by Hilary Hahn herself, Retrospective features recordings from
    Deutsche Grammophon artist as well as almost 30 minutes of new, unreleased material
    Mozart's Violin Sonata K. 379 and new recordings of three tracks from her Encores album.
    Hahn's social media platforms, the Retrospective artwork and packaging were designed
    by her fans.
    1. Adagio - Allegro [Live]
    2. Andantino Cantabile [Live]
    3. Allegretto [Live]
    4. Hilary's Hoedown [Live]
    5. Mercy [Live]
    6. Stillness
    7. Speak Memory
    8. Memory Games
    9. Adagio religioso
    Hilary Hahn
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • The Chopin Project The Chopin Project Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Chopin Project

    Coming off the success of his debut Mercury Classics album For Now I Am Winter, Ólafur Arnalds sheds new, fresh light on the music of Chopin. Played by renowned DG pianist Alice Sara Ott and recorded by Ólafur in his boundary - pushing ambient style with re-compositions for strings and piano, the Romantic composer's pieces are reimagined for a unique listening experience.
    1. Verses
    2. Piano Sonata No. 3 Largo
    3. Nocturne in C Sharp Minor (ft. Mari Samuelsen)
    4. Reminiscence
    5. Nocturne in G Minor
    6. Eyes Shut, Nocturne In C Minor
    7. Written In Stone
    8. Letters of a Traveller
    9. Prelude in D Flat Major (Raindrop)
    Olafur Arnalds & Alice Sara Otts
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • The inFinite Live Recordings, Vol. 1 The inFinite Live Recordings, Vol. 1 Quick View

    Buy Now

    The inFinite Live Recordings, Vol. 1

    earMUSIC is happy to announce and celebrate the worldwide chart success of the band's recent #1 album "inFinite" by releasing a very special, 3 LP Vinyl of a brand new, previously unreleased 80min live show from the biggest metal festival in France, Hellfest 2017.
    1. Time for Bedlam
    2. Fireball
    3. Bloodsucker
    4. Strange Kind of Woman
    5. Uncommon Man
    6. The Surprising
    7. Lazy
    8. Birds of Prey
    9. Hell to Pay
    10. Key Solo
    11. Perfect Strangers
    12. Space Truckin'
    13. Smoke On the Water
    14. Peter Gunn / Hush
    15. Black Night
    Deep Purple
    Vinyl LP - 3 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top