Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time Quick View

    Buy Now

    4eva Is A Mighty Long Time

    Features Confetti and Keep the Devil Off (Take 1). The album is the long-awaited follow-up to his 2014 release Cadillactica.
    LP 1
    1. Big K.R.I.T.
    2. Confetti
    3. Big Bank (ft. T.I.)
    4. Subenstein (My Sub IV)
    5. 1999 (ft. Lloyd)
    6. Ride Wit Me (ft. Bun B & Pimp C)
    7. Get Up 2 Come Down (ft. CeeLo Green & Sleepy Brown)
    8. Layup
    9. Classic Interlude
    10. Aux Cord
    11. Get Away

    LP 2
    1. Justin Scott
    2. Mixed Messages
    3. Keep The devil Off
    4. Miss Georgia Fornia (ft. Joi)
    5. Everlasting
    6. Higher Calling (ft. Jill Scott)
    7. Weekend Interlude
    8. Price Of Fame
    9. Drinking Sessions (ft. Keyon Harrold)
    10. The Light (ft. Bilal, Robert Glasper Jr., Kenneth Whalum, Burniss Earl Travis II)
    11. Bury Me In Gold

    Big K.R.I.T.
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Soul Junction (Awaiting Repress) Soul Junction (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Soul Junction (Awaiting Repress)


    Though it was recorded in 1957 (on the same day as his All Mornin' Long LP), Soul Junction was not released until 1960 on the Prestige label.
    Featuring the fine tenor work of his fellow Miles Davis Quintet alum, John Coltrane, and the blazing trumpet of Donald Byrd, Soul Junction is one
    of Garland's finest releases as a band leader. The center piece is the 16-minute long title track which features a stunning, mellow and bluesy solo from Red himself. Yet another jazz classic reissued on LP by Doxy.

    1. Soul Junction
    2. Woody'n You
    3. Birk's Works
    4. I've Got It Bad
    5. Hallelujah
    Red Garland Quintet
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top