Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

98 Degrees

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Let It Snow Let It Snow Quick View

    Buy Now

    Let It Snow

    The vocal quartet comprised of Nick Lachey, Drew Lachey, Justin Jeffre & Jeff Timmons who are renowned for signature R&B-tinged, four-part harmonies will release Let It Snow, their new Christmas album via UMe. It is their first new album in four years & a follow-up 18 years in the making to the now classic & platinum certified album This Christmas.
    1. What Christmas Means To Me
    2. Please Come Home For Christmas
    3. Run Rudolph Run
    4. Let It Snow
    5. Season Of Love
    6. What Child Is This
    7. The First Noel
    8. Mary, Did You Know?
    9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
    10. Little Saint Nick
    11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
    12. River
    98 Degrees
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 117 Degrees 117 Degrees Quick View

    Buy Now

    117 Degrees


    First Pressing Of 1000 Numbered Copies On Blue Marbled Vinyl

    117 Degrees (1998) is the second studio album by former Guns N' Roses guitarist Izzy Stradlin, and his first musical work not released under a band name. The album picks up right where The Ju Ju Hounds left off, offering a set of 14 bluesy hard rockers in the vein of Chuck Berry, the Stones, the Faces, Aerosmith, and Guns N'Roses

    117 Degrees features appearances from Stradlin's former Guns N' Roses bandmate Duff McKagan and former Ju Ju Hounds' bandmate Rick Richards, also ex-of The Georgia Satellites. The tracks "Memphis, Tennessee" and "Good Enough" feature the Ju Ju Hounds lineup, as the songs were recorded by the band before breaking up.

    This album rocks harder than most roots-Rock albums of the late '90s. None of his contemporaries were even trying for this kind of unassuming, straightforward, well-crafted Hard Rock.

    1. Ain't It A Bitch
    2. Gotta Say
    3. Memphis
    4. Old Hat
    5. Bleedin
    6. Parasite
    7. Good Enough

    8. 117°
    9. Here Before You
    10. Up Jumped The Devil
    11. Grunt
    12. Freight Train
    13. Methanol
    14. Surf Roach
    Izzy Stradlin
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Train of Thought Train of Thought Quick View

    Buy Now

    Train of Thought


    First Pressing Of 2,000 Numbered Copies On Clear / White Mixed Vinyl, Black Vinyl Thereafter

    180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl

    Includes Insert

    Originally only released on CD in 2003, a year after their mind blowing album Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence, Train Of Thought found Dream Theater back on the heavier and straight forward side of Prog Metal.

    Inspired by the audience response to Dream Theater's heavier songs while on tour Portnoy said that they wanted Train of Thought to be a balls to the wall album with heavier, darker riffing, exposing them to a number of new metal fans.

    The album was written in three weeks. It was engineered by Doug Oberkircher and mixed by Kevin Shirley. Most of the album was played in concert for the Live At Budokan release.

    From the album opener As I Am to the closer In The Name Of God, this essential Dream Theater album thrusts forward like an unstoppable freight train. As Thom Jurek on Allmusic summarizes: 'This is hard, heavy progressive metal at its very best lyrically and musically.'

    We can only add +1 to that statement.

    1. As I Am
    2. This Dying Soul
    3. Endless Sacrifice
    4. Honor Thy Father

    1. Vacant Cello - Eugene Friesen
    2. Stream Of Consciousness
    3. In The Name Of God

    Dream Theater
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top