Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Ah Via Musicom

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Ah Via Musicom Ah Via Musicom Quick View

    Buy Now

    Ah Via Musicom

    Ah Via Musicom is the third studio album by guitarist Eric Johnson, originally released in 1990 through Capitol Records.
    1. Ah Via Musicom
    2. Cliffs Of Dover
    3. Desert Rose
    4. High Landrons
    5. Steve's Boogie
    6. Trademark
    7. Nothing Can Keep Me From You
    8. Song For George
    9. Righteous
    10. Forty Mile Town
    11. East Wes
    Eric Johnson
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP Buy Now
  • Up Close Up Close Quick View

    Buy Now

    Up Close

    Eric Johnson rates as one of the premier guitarists of our day, but also excels as a composer, singer and musical entertainer. He boasts a Grammy Award and five nominations, a platinum album (Ah Via Musicom), and the rare achievement of instrumenal hit songs like the Top 10 classic Cliffs of Dover. He is enshrined in Guitar Player's Gallery of Greats and named one of the 100 Greatest Guitarists of the 20th Century by Musican magazine among other numerous awards.

    Up Close is his most revelatory and diverse album to date, rich with compelling songs and stunning six-string artistry. Beautiful special double LP gatefold release with printed sleeves. Remastered for 180g vinyl release by Jim Wilson.

    1. Awaken

    2. Fatdaddy
    3. Brilliant Room
    4. Texas
    5. Gem
    6. Traverse
    7. Austin
    8. Soul Surprise
    9. On The Way
    10. Arithmetic
    11. The Sea And The Mountain
    12. Vortexan
    13. A Change Has Come To Me
    14. Change (Revisited)
    15. Your Book
    Eric Johnson
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top