Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Alien Lanes

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Alien Lanes Alien Lanes Quick View

    Buy Now

    Alien Lanes

    Originally released in 1995 on Matador Records, their first for the label, Alien Lanes is the 8th overall full-length from lo-fi legends Guided By Voices. One of the band's most popular, Alien Lanes makes an art out of pairing anthemic hooks with muscular and melodic rock 'n' roll guitars, almost exclusively accomplished here in brief blazes of brilliance and beauty.
    1. A Salty Salute
    2. Evil Speakers
    3. Watch Me Jumpstart
    4. They're Not Witches
    5. As We Go Up, We Go Down
    6. (I Wanna Be a) Dumbcharger
    7. Game of Pricks
    8. The Ugly Vision
    9. A Good Flying Bird
    10. Cigarette Tricks
    11. Pimple Zoo
    12. Big Chief Chinese Restaurant
    13. Closer You Are
    14. Auditorium
    15. Motor Away
    16. Hit
    17. My Valuable Hunting Knife
    18. Gold Hick
    19. King and Caroline
    20. Striped White Jets
    21. Ex-Supermodel
    22. Blimps Go 90
    23. Strawdogs
    24. Chicken Blows
    25. Little Whirl
    26. My Son Cool
    27. Always Crush Me
    28. Alright
    Guided By Voices
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top