Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - 20% Off Vinyl Orders 100+

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • The Lucid Collective (Out Of Stock) The Lucid Collective (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    The Lucid Collective (Out Of Stock)

    Canada's ARCHSPIRE unleash an insane attack of blistering technical death metal on 'The Lucid Collective'. Guitars shred with fury, and vicious vocals swarm over whirlwind drum work in the band's potent display of 21st century extremity. More than just a collection of chops and blast beasts, the album's eight tracks showcase a fast-rising band with supreme mastery of dynamics going hand in hand with their aggression. 'The Lucid Collective' is a definitive statement of intent by one of death metal's most exciting new bands.

    'The Lucid Collective' was recorded at Rain City Recorders, in Vancouver, B.C. and was engineered, mixed, and mastered by Stuart McKillop (BAPTISTS, BISON B.C.) with additional engineering by Curtis Buckoll and Mark Mckitrick.

    1. Lucid Collective Somnambulation
    2. Scream Feeding
    3. The Plague Of AM
    4. Fathom Infinite Depth
    5. Join Us Beyond
    6. Seven Crowns And The Oblivion Chain
    7. Kairos Chamber
    8. Spontaneous Generation
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top