Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Not Too Far Away Not Too Far Away Quick View

    Buy Now

    Not Too Far Away

    Not Too Far Away is the new album from Ivor Novello award-winning singer-songwriter Joan Armatrading.
    1. I Like It When We're Together
    2. Still Waters
    3. No More Pain
    4. Cover My Eyes
    5. Invisible (Blue Light)
    6. Not Too Far Away
    7. Any Place
    8. Always in My Dreams
    9. This Is Not That
    10. Loving What You Hate
    Joan Armatrading
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Beautiful Mess Beautiful Mess Quick View

    Buy Now

    Beautiful Mess


    180-Gram Audiophile Vinyl

    First Time On Vinyl

    Includes Insert

    Featuring Body And Soul Duet With Tom Waits

    Beautiful Mess is Thelonious Monster's fourth full-length album and includes collaborations with some appealing artists from the music industry. One of the most outstanding performances on the album is the duet between lead singer Bob Forest and Tom Waits, called Adios Lounge. Bob is at his best when he is whining as a child and bringing his own voice into a classic like Weakness In Me (Joan Armatrading). Other artists who can be heard on the album are David Pirner & Daniel Murphy from Soul Asylum, both singing on Blood Is Thicker Than Water It's the combination of self-mockery and their punk riffs which sets the tone for the music on the album.

    Thelonious Monster was a punk rock band from Los Angeles, USA formed in 1984. Led by singer-songwriter Bob Forrest they recorded five critically acclaimed albums and were a popular live act in the underground clubs of Hollywood. In 2011 the documentary Bob and the Monster was released, which details the life and career of Bob Forrest and featured members of Thelonious Monster.

    Music On Vinyl reissues the LP Beautiful Mess for the first time on vinyl.

    1. I Live In A Nice House
    2. Blood Is Thicker Than Water

    3. Body And Soul?
    4. Adios Lounge (Duet With Tom Waits)
    5. I Get So Scared
    6. Song For A Politically Correct Girl From The Valley
    7. Ain't Never Been Nuthin' For Me In This World
    8. Bus With No Driver

    9. Vegas Weekend
    10. Weakness In Me
    11. The Beginning And The End #12 N35
    Thelonious Monster
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top