Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Automatic For The People

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Automatic For The People (25th Anniversary Edition) Automatic For The People (25th Anniversary Edition) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Automatic For The People (25th Anniversary Edition)

    25th Anniversary Edition

    Pressed On 180-Gram Vinyl

    Remastered From The Original Analog Tapes

    Widely considered to be one of the best albums of the '90s, 1992's Automatic for the People followed R.E.M.'s
    breakthrough album, Out of Time, and did not disappoint. Beloved by critics, the band's eighth studio album topped
    charts worldwide, and was certified 4x platinum in the US. Features iconic hit singles "Nightswimming," "Man on the
    Moon" and '90s anthem "Everybody Hurts."

    Commemorating the album's 25th Anniversary, this 180-gram vinyl edition features the full original album, remastered from the original analog tapes.

    1. Drive
    2. Try Not To Breathe
    3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
    4. Everybody Hurts

    5. New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
    6. Sweetness Follows

    7. Monty Got A Raw Deal

    8. Ignoreland

    9. Star Me Kitten

    10. Man On The Moon
    11. Nightswimming

    12. Find The River
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Clumsy Clumsy Quick View

    Buy Now



    180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl

    Including Insert

    Featuring 5 Singles: "Superman's Dead," "Clumsy," "Automatic Flowers," "Carnival And "4am"

    Limited Edition Of 500 Individually Numbered Copies On White & Black Marbled Vinyl

    Clumsy is the second studio album by the Canadian rock band Our Lady Peace. It's their most successful release, ranking in multiple lists and selling over 2 million copies. During the second part of the 90s the alternative rock took over the grunge sounds and Our Lady Peace played their part by releasing this highly anticipated album. The follow-up of Naveed focuses on their in-live experiences and personal goals. Their dark statement on how people are influenced by television can be found in the first single of the album, called "Superman's Dead". This song consists of memorable choruses and the powerful falsetto voice of lead vocalist Raine Maida. There are also some incredible guitar-driven songs, like the title track. Our Lady Peace keeps it real in their post-grunge songs and energetic performances.

    Our Lady Peace debuted in 1994 with their popular album Naveed. As one of Canadian most successful bands they are praised for their unique sound and different musical intentions. After 25 years they're still performing and recording music. The rock & rolls show goes on with the many awards they won (including four Juno's and ten MuchMusic video awards).

    1. Superman's Dead

    2. Automatic Flowers

    3. Carnival
    4. Big Dumb Rocket
    5. 4am
    6. Shaking
    7. Clumsy
    8. Hello Oskar
    9. Let You Down

    10. The Story Of 100 Aisles
    11. Car Crash
    Our Lady Peace
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top