Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Bailey Rae

  • 1
Results per page:
  • River: The Joni Letters (Awaiting Repress) River: The Joni Letters (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    River: The Joni Letters (Awaiting Repress)

    The legendary pianist and innovator explores the words and music of another musical pioneer Joni Mitchell on his first new studio recording for Verve since 1998's GRAMMY® Award winner Gershwin's World. Inspired in equal parts by Mitchell's poetic lyrics and unique melodies/harmonies, the musicians play with a restraint and elegance that achieves a perfect balance between the adventurous aesthetics of jazz improvisation and the emotional directness of one of the finest singer/songwriters of the last five decades. On the album: Herbie Hancock, Wayne Shorter, Lionel Loueke, Dave Holland & Vinnie Colaiuta with special guests Norah Jones, Tina Turner, Corinne Bailey Rae, Luciana Souza, Leonard Cohen & Joni Mitchell.
    1. Court And Spark (feat. Norah Jones)
    2. Edith And The Kingpin (feat. Tina Turner)
    3. Both Sides Now
    4. River (feat. Corinne Bailey Rae)
    5. Sweet Bird
    6. The Tea Leaf Prophecy (Lay Down Your Arms) [feat. Joni Mitchell]
    7. Solitude
    8. Amelia (feat. Luciana Souza)
    9. Nefertiti (feat. Wayne Shorter)
    10. The Jungle Line (feat. Leonard Cohen)
    11. A Case Of You (Short Version)
    12. All I Want
    Herbie Hancock
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • The Heart Speaks In Whispers The Heart Speaks In Whispers Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Heart Speaks In Whispers

    Corinne Bailey Rae returns with her third studio album The Heart Speaks in Whispers, following 2006's self-titled
    debut which featured hit singles "Put Your Records On" and "Like A Star," and sold 5 million copies worldwide, and
    2010's The Sea which earned her a Mercury Prize nomination.
    1. The Skies Will Break
    2. Hey, I Won't Break Your Heart
    3. Been To The Moon
    4. Tell Me
    5. Stop Where You Are
    6. Green Aphrodisiac
    7. Horse Print Dress
    8. Do You Ever Think Of Me?
    9. Caramel
    10. Taken By Dreams
    11. Walk On
    12. Night
    Corinne Bailey Rae
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top