Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Dark Divine Dark Divine Quick View

    Buy Now

    Dark Divine

    Pressed On Colored Vinyl

    Like Moths To Flames have been working relentlessly to build a name for themselves in the metal-core community. The band's tireless
    work ethic and constant touring cycle have helped them sell over 80,000 total albums, as well as land on the cover of Alternative
    Press Magazine. The band has returned with their fourth full-length album, which is arguably some of their best work to date.

    With the help of producer Erik Ron (Issues, New Years Day) and mixing/mastering genius Caleb Shomo (Beartooth, Sylar), Like Moths
    To Flames are back with "Dark Divine." These 11 songs bring the band forward in a whole new light, progressing to a sound that is sure
    to capture the attention of new listeners, while not abandoning their core fanbase that has supported them from the beginning. Like
    Moths To Flames will be touring with Fit For A King and In Hearts Wake to support this release.

    1. New Plagues
    2. Nowhere Left To Sink
    3. Shallow Truths For Shallow Minds
    4. Dark Devine
    5. Empty The Shame
    6. From The Dust Returned
    7. Even God Has A Hell
    8. Mischief Managed
    9. Instinctive Intuition
    10. The Skeletons I Keep
    11. False Idol
    Like Moths To Flames
    Colored Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Flesh Coffin Flesh Coffin Quick View

    Buy Now

    Flesh Coffin

    Formed in 2010, Lorna Shore consists of vocalist Tom Barber, guitarists Adam De Micco and Connor Deffley, and drummer Austin Archey. To date, they have released three EPs and released their debut full-length Psalms in June of 2015. Aside from being featured on the Metal Alliance Tour with Deicide, Lorna Shore has most notably toured alongside bands such as Carnifex, Chelsea Grin, The Black Dahlia Murder, and more. The band has also played festivals such as the New England Metal And Hardcore Festival, Never Say Never Festival, South By So What, Skate and Surf Festival and SXSW's New England Metal and Hardcore Festival Stage. Lorna Shore's unique signature aesthetic spans death metal, black metal, power metal, and progressive rock for a style that encompasses brutal breakdowns, dazzling technical passages, white-knuckle-ride dynamics, and rich textured moments. The band's forthcoming sophomore album, Flesh Coffin (Outerloop Records) was produced by Lorna Shore, Carson Slovak, and Grant McFarland at Atrium Audio (August Burns Red, Everclear, From Ashes to New), mixed by Carson Slovak and Grant McFarland, and mastered by Zakk Cervini (Beartooth, Good Charlotte, Blink 182).
    1. Offering Of Fire
    2. Denounce The Light
    3. The Astral Wake Of Time
    4. Desolate Veil
    6. Void
    7. Infernum
    8. the//watcher
    9. Black Hollow
    10. Flesh coffin
    Lorna Shore
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top