Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Blaqk Audio

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Bright Black Heaven Bright Black Heaven Quick View

    Buy Now

    Bright Black Heaven

    Superball Music is pleased to announce the signing of electronic super duo Blaqk Audio. Featuring Davey Havok and Jade Puget, members of the acclaimed, multi-platinum group AFI, the talented pair will be releasing their highly anticipated sophomore album, Bright Black Heaven, via their new imprint, Big Death (distributed by Superball Music). Bright Black Heaven follows-up Blaqk Audio's debut album CexCells, released on Interscope Records in 2007.

    Superball Music label head Thomas Waber says, Signing Blaqk Audio and creating Big Death is a great way of expanding the horizon of Superball Music. Blaqk Audio are catchy and infectious and a great addition to our ever expanding roster. Blaqk Audio adds, We are thrilled to be partnering with Superball Music for the release of Bright Black Heaven and the premiere of Big Death. To be supported by a label built by true music fans is a refreshing pleasure. Together, we will bring our version of heaven to the world.

    1. Cold War
    2. Fade To White
    3. Faith Healer
    4. Deconstructing Gods
    5. Everybody's Friends
    6. Let's Be Honest
    7. With Your Arms Around You
    8. Bliss
    9. Bon Voyeurs
    10. The Witness
    11. Say Red
    12. Ill-Lit Ships
    Blaqk Audio
    Vinyl LP - 2LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top