Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Blue Moon Swamp

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Blue Moon Swamp Blue Moon Swamp Quick View

    Buy Now

    Blue Moon Swamp

    20th Anniversary Edition

    Blue Moon Swamp is the fifth solo studio album by American singer/songwriter John Fogerty, originally released on May 20, 1997. Guest musicians, the Lonesome River Band, were invited to join in on backing vocals on Southern Streamline and Rambunctious Boy. Other vocal backing was provided by The Waters on Blueboy and The Fairfield Four on A Hundred and Ten in the Shade. Luis Conte accompanied on select songs as a guest percussionist.

    *Cover art is subject to change.

    1. Southern Streamline
    2. Hot Rod Heart
    3. Blueboy
    4. A Hundred and Ten in the Shade
    5. Rattlesnake Highway
    6. Bring It Down to Jelly Roll
    7. Walking in a Hurricane
    8. Swamp River Days
    9. Rambunctious Boy
    10. Joy of My Life
    11. Blue Moon Nights
    12. Bad Bad Boy
    John Fogerty
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Deja Vu (All Over Again) (Pre-Order) Deja Vu (All Over Again) (Pre-Order) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Deja Vu (All Over Again) (Pre-Order)

    Deja Vu All Over Again is the sixth solo studio album by John Fogerty. It was orginallyreleased in 2004, following his previous studio album Blue Moon Swamp.

    1. Deja Vu (All Over Again)
    2. Sugar-Sugar (In My Life)
    3. She's Got Baggage
    4. Radar
    5. Honey Do
    6. Nobody's Here Anymore
    7. I Will Walk With You
    8. Rhubarb Pie
    9. Wicked Old Witch
    10. In The Garden
    John Fogerty
    Vinyl LP - Sealed PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top