Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Brenton Wood

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Baby You Got It Baby You Got It Quick View

    Buy Now

    Baby You Got It

    Brenton Wood's classic second album Baby You Got It features the smash hit, "Gimme Little Sign" as well as hissignature ballads "Me & You" and "Catch You On The Rebound". Officially back in print on vinyl for the first timesince its original release in 1967.
    1. Baby You Got It
    2. Me And You
    3. Ooh La-Da-Dee
    4. Darlin'
    5. Give It Up
    6. Catch You On The Rebound
    7. Gimme Little Sign
    8. Trouble
    9. Little Happy-Go-Lucky Girl
    10. Need You Girl
    11. Two Time Loser
    12. Goodnight Baby
    Brenton Wood
    Vinyl LP Mono - Sealed Buy Now
  • Oogum Boogum Oogum Boogum Quick View

    Buy Now

    Oogum Boogum

    Brenton Wood's charmingly unpredictable phrasing and his infectious sense of good times made the smooth uptown soul of "The Oogum Boogum Song" and "Gimme Little Sign" into hits in 1967.
    1. I Think You´ve Got Your Fools Mixed Up
    2. A Little Bit Of Love
    3. Best Thing I Ever Had
    4. Runnin´ Wild
    5. Take A Chance
    6. The Oogum Boogum Song
    7. Gimme Little Sign
    8. Psychotic Reaction
    9. I´m The One Who Knows
    10. Come Here Girl
    11. Birdman
    12. I Like The Way You Love Me
    Brenton Wood
    Vinyl LP Mono - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top