Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Bullet For My Valentine

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Gravity (Awaiting Repress) Gravity (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Gravity (Awaiting Repress)

    Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release from the Welsh heavy metal band. There comes a point in every career of note, when it's time to dig a trench in the turf; to define exactly who you are in a way that resonates in the broadest possible manner. For Bullet for My Valentine - now two decades deep into their story, one of rock and metal's foremost names, a genuine success - that time is now. Produced and mixed by Carl Bown, Gravity (the UK band's sixth studio album and the follow-up to 2015's Venom) sees the musicians delivering a body of work that looks set to add extra layers of excitement and meaning both to their own trajectory and to the genre per se.

    At a time when the international scene feels ready for a serious shot in the arm, Gravity is an album of true craft and vision - an ambitious labor of love with the weight and the punch that the band's extensive, ever-burgeoning fan-base has come to expect.

    1.Leap Of Faith
    2.Over It
    3.Letting You Go
    4.Not Dead Yet
    5.The Very Last Time
    6.Piece Of Me
    7.Under Again
    10.Don't Need You
    11.Breathe Underwater
    Bullet For My Valentine
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Fever Fever Quick View

    Buy Now


    Hard rock band Bullet For My Valentine returns with its third Jive album, Fever. The release pairs Bullet For My Valentine with producer Don Gilmore, best known for his work with Linkin Park and Good Charlotte. The Welsh band consisting of vocalist/guitarist Matt Tuck, guitarist Michael Paget, bassist Jason James and drummer Michael Thomas, recorded Fever in studios both in its native Wales and in Los Angeles.
    1. Your Betrayal
    2. Fever
    3. The Last Fight
    4. A Place Where You Belong
    5. Pleasure and Pain
    6. Alone
    7. Breaking Out, Breaking Down
    8. Bittersweet Memories
    9. Dignity
    10. Begging for Mercy
    11. Pretty on the Outside
    Bullet For My Valentine
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Venom (Deluxe Edition) Venom (Deluxe Edition) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Venom (Deluxe Edition)

    UK metal titans 5th studio album is titled VENOM. Produced by Carl Bown and Colin Richardson (Slipknot, Machine Head, Trivium) at Metropolis Studio in London, VENOM is an unrelenting, fierce step forward for Bullet For My Valentine. Their heaviest record to date sinks its teeth into listeners with a powerful delivery by vocalist/guitarist Matt Tuck, ferocious riffs by guitarist Michael Padge Paget and rapid-fire rhythm courtesy of drummer Michael Moose Thomas. On VENOM the trio maintains their signature balance of heavy, coupled with surging melody, and pushes themselves to the next level. Bullet For My Valentine's progression of sound is evident on VENOM, presenting a harder delivery and a more complex song structure, as witnessed on the band's crushing new track, No Way Out. In addition to the news of the upcoming record, Bullet For My Valentine has also announced they've recruited fellow Welsh musician Jamie Mathias to join the band as their new bass player and backup vocalist.
    1. V
    2. No Way Out
    3. Army of Noise
    4. Worthless
    5. You Want a Battle? (Here's a War)
    6. Broken
    7. Venom
    8. The Harder the Heart (The Harder It Breaks)

    1. Skin
    2. Hell or High Water
    3. Pariah
    4. Playing God
    5. Run for Your Life
    6. In Loving Memory (Demo Version)
    7. Raising Hell

    Bullet For My Valentine
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • XVIII XVIII Quick View

    Buy Now


    Eighteen Visions are back! They have returned after a 10 year hiatus, bringing with them
    their explosive new offering, XVIII. While 10 years have passed since the band's last effort,
    Eighteen Visions have retained their ability to craft hardcore rock anthems that are both
    melodic and metal at the same time. They've picked up right where they left off, and XVIII
    is proof with 10 in your face songs that are both aggressive and canorous.

    Eighteen Visions were always a bit ahead of their time, but they were one of the few bands that were able to
    make the jump from headlining small sweaty clubs in America to becoming a full force rock
    band headlining major tours and festivals all around the world and supporting larger acts like
    Avenged Sevenfold, Coheed and Cambria, Hinder, Bullet for My Valentine and HIM.

    Eighteen Visions have always had a very loyal following that felt more like a family than a fan
    base, which led to their global success and dominance. Because of this, Eighteen Visions' past
    albums have been consumed over 200,000 times in the US alone.

    Eighteen Visions didn't reunite for any reason other than their love of making music together,
    and a desire to once again share their love of aggression with the world. XVIII feels like a
    gift, not just to the rabid fan base the band left behind, but to the legacy they created.
    XVIII is an album that will be appreciated and valued for years to come.

    1. Crucified
    2. The Disease, The Decline And Wasted Time
    3. Underneath My Gun
    4. Live Again
    5. Laid To Waste In The Shit Of Man
    6. Oath
    7. Spit
    8. Picture Perfect
    9. Fake Leather Jacket
    10. For This I Sacrifice
    Eighteen Visions
    Colored Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Scream Aim Fire (Out Of Stock) Scream Aim Fire (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    Scream Aim Fire (Out Of Stock)

    1. Scream Aim Fire

    2. Eye Of The Storm
    3. Hearts Burst Into Fire

    4. Waking The Demon

    5. Disappear
    6. Deliver Us from Evil

    7. Take It Out On Me
    8. Say Goodnight
    9. End Of Days
    10. Last To Know

    11. Forever And Always
    Bullet For My Valentine
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top