Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - 20% Off Vinyl Orders 100+
Home > Products for: '

Bury The Hatchet

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Bury The Hatchet (Awaiting Repress) Bury The Hatchet (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Bury The Hatchet (Awaiting Repress)

    Bury The Hatchet was the fourth studio album by The Cranberries and was originally released in 1999. After the hiatus following To The Faithful Departed the band bounced back with the very consistent Bury The Hachet featuring the sweeping melodies and soaring vocals they had become known for. Bury The Hatchet is filled with gorgeous songs such as Animal Instinct, Saving Grace, You and Me, and the more delicate Shattered. While the power of Dolores O'Riordan's vocals are heard on the rockers Promises and Delilah.
    1. Animal Instinct
    2. Loud and Clear
    3. Promises
    4. You and Me
    5. Just My Imagination
    6. Shattered
    7. Desperate Andy
    8. Saving Grace
    9. Copycat
    10. What's on My Mind
    11. Delilah
    12. Fee Fi Fo
    13. Dying in the Sun
    14. Sorry Son
    The Cranberries
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Bury The Hatchet Bury The Hatchet Quick View

    Buy Now

    Bury The Hatchet

    At long last, the wait is over: OCTOBER 31 deliver their long-awaited fourth album, Bury the Hatchet. The band's first album in nine years, Bury the Hatchet sees OCTOBER 31 returning with a vengeance, firing off one mean, lean headbanger after another. Led by erstwhile DECEASED frontman/founder King Fowley, here OCTOBER 31 range their entire repertoire, which goes all the way back to the mid '90s: from thrashing-like-a-maniac attacks to heart-pumping speed metal missiles and plenty of traditional metal in between, Bury the Hatchet is varied, dynamic, and immediately memorable HEAVY METAL to the bloody, glorious end. However, OCTOBER 31 are far, far beyond retro retread; the band entirely comprises 100% dyed-in-the-wool metal maniacs, including ex-Overlord shredder Brian Hellstorm Williams and bassist Jim Hunter of epic metal legends While Heaven Wept and Twisted Tower Dire. Ten tracks and nearly 42 minutes, Bury the Hatchet doesn't overstay its welcome, and buries itself deep into your metal heart.
    1. Tear Ya Down
    2. Bury the Hatchet
    3. Down at Lover's Lane
    4. Under My Gun
    5. The House Where Evil Dwells
    6. Growing Old
    7. Gone to the Devil
    8. Arsenic on the Rocks
    9. Voodoo Island
    10. Angel Dusted
    October 31
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top