Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
15% Off Vinyl - LP15

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • The Gracious Few The Gracious Few Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Gracious Few

    Multi-platinum recording artists Live (guitarist Chad Taylor, bassist Patrick Dahlheimer and drummer Chad Gracey) and Candlebox (vocalist Kevin Martin and guitarist Sean Hennesy) have teamed up to deliver a full dose of rock and roll known as The Gracious Few. Produced by Jerry Harrison (Talking Heads) and mixed by Tom Lord-Alge.
    1. Appetite
    2. Honest Man
    3. The Few
    4. Guilty Fever
    5. The Rest of You
    6. Crying Time
    7. Silly Thing
    8. Closer
    9. What's Wrong
    10. Tredecim
    11. Nothing But Love
    12. All I Hear
    13. Sing
    The Gracious Few
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top