Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Carnival Of Chaos

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Carnival Of Chaos (Pre-Order) Carnival Of Chaos (Pre-Order) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Carnival Of Chaos (Pre-Order)

    Originally released in 1997, "Carnival of Chaos" is GWAR's 6th studio album. Clocking in at 74 minutes, it is the band's longest album. Available for the first time as Dark Blue with Light Blue Marbling Colored Vinyl and limited to 1000 copies.
    LP 1
    1. Penguin Attack

    2. Let's Blame The Lightman
    3. First Rule Is

    4. Sammy

    5. Endless Apocalypse

    6. Billy Bad Ass

    7. Hate Love Songs (Vocals by Beefcake The Mighty)
    8. Letter From The Scallop Boat

    9. Pre-skool Prostitute

    LP 2
    1. If I Could Be That

    2. In Her Fear

    3. Back To Iraq

    4. I Suck On My Thumb

    5. The Private Pain Of Techno Destructo (Vocals by Techno Destructo)
    6. Gonna Kill U

    7. Sex Cow

    8. Antarctican Drinking Song

    9. Don't Need A Man (Vocals by Slymenstra Hymen)

    Colored Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top