Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Catch 22: Keasbey Nights (Awaiting Repress) Catch 22: Keasbey Nights (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Catch 22: Keasbey Nights (Awaiting Repress)

    Keasby Nights is the first full length album by Catch 22. The record is powered by a three piece horn section who can lay down smooth harmonies over a rhythm section that can turn stylistic directions on a dime. Shifting from hard hitting punk complete with machine gun fills and driving rhythms, to the up-beat sounds of early jump-style swing and ragtime influenced dance music. This unique blend of sounds and influence brings to the band's music the edginess of punk combined with the catchy vocal melodies and danceable rhythms of swing and ska.
    1. Dear Sergio
    2. Sick and Sad
    3. Keasbey Nights
    4. Day in Day Out
    5. Walking Away
    6. Giving up Giving In
    7. On & On & On
    8. Riding the Fourth Wave
    9. This One Goes Out to...
    10. Supernothing
    11. 9mm and a Three Piece Suit
    12. Kristina She Don't Know I Exist
    13. As the Footsteps Die Out Forever
    14. 12341234
    Catch 22
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Alone In A Crowd (Awaiting Repress) Alone In A Crowd (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Alone In A Crowd (Awaiting Repress)

    Alone in a Crowd is an album by Catch 22, and the first release featuring the band's second lineup (featuring Jeff Davidson as lead vocalist, replacing Tomas Kalnoky). The album features a song trilogy, What Goes Around Comes Around, Bloomfield Avenue and Neverending Story, which follows two young lovers who commit multiple acts of homicide on a cross-country spree before finally succumbing to their own personal demons. Themes on the album include a longing for childhood and home, and a general feeling of alienation from the rest of the world.
    1. Intro
    2. Point the Blame
    3. Sounds Good But I Don't Know
    4. It Takes Some Time
    5. What Goes Around Comes Around
    6. Arm to Arm
    7. Guilty Pleasures
    8. Bloomfield Ave.
    9. Hard to Impress (Kevin Gunther)
    10. San Francisco Payphone
    11. Wreck of the Sloop John B. (The Beach Boys)
    12. Neverending Story
    13. Thinking About Things
    14. Alone in a Crowd
    Catch 22
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top