Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Offworld Offworld Quick View

    Buy Now


    Offworld, Celldweller's fourth vocal-based studio album departs from the project's signature sound of aggressive guitars, blasting beats, and ass-kicking intensity and delivers a journey of sentimental feels and emotionally gripping tracks, showcasing the intimate songwriting side of project mastermind, Klayton.

    The album's 10 tracks range from the soul searching How Little I Must Know, to the modern shoegazer Echoes, the somber a cappella Mother's Arms, to the acoustic guitar-driven The Great Divide, and the heavy, yet atmospheric vibe of The Last Night on Earth. The album begins and ends with the title track & reprise of Offworld, which gives the album a narrative backdrop as a sci-fi adventure of leaving the world behind - perhaps to explore a new one or join life on the other side, closing the album experience with a familiar Celldweller lyric... we will never die. Strap in and prepare to hit the launch button on this other-worldly adventure and go offworld tonight.

    1. Offworld
    2. How Little I Must Know
    3. The Great Divide
    4. Too Many Tears
    5. Awakening With You
    6. Mother's Arms
    7. Into The Fall
    8. Echoes
    9. Last Night on Earth
    10. Own Little World (Offworld Reprise)
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top