Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Chadwick Stokes

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Simmerkane II Simmerkane II Quick View

    Buy Now

    Simmerkane II

    Chadwick Stokes of State Radio and Dispatchs solo project is inspired by Chadwicks train jumping adventures across the US, this made him think of Songs of the US/Traveling and it didnt fit musically and is less political than State Radio, therefore he wrote this album to keep challenging himself creatively. Simmerkane II is a more accessible look at Chadwick Stokes featuring: Carly Simon, Blake Hazard (The Submarines), Matt Embree (of the Rx Bandits), The White Buffalo and Sierra Leones Refugee All Stars.
    1. Adelaide

    2. Crowbar Hotel
    3. Back To The Races
    4. Rainsong
    5. Insulin
    6. Religion On The Rails (I Saw You There)
    7. Black Bottle
    8. Ichabod And Abraham
    9. I Love Your Army
    10. Spider And Gioma
    Chadwick Stokes
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • The Horse Comanche (Awaiting Repress) The Horse Comanche (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Horse Comanche (Awaiting Repress)

    Chad (Chadwick) Stokes Urmston (born February 26, 1976, Boston, Massachusetts, United States) is an American musician. He is the frontman for the Boston, Massachusetts-area bands Dispatch and State Radio, as well as a human rights activist.
    1. Pine Needle Tea
    2. Mother Maple
    3. Prison Blue Eyes
    4. I Want You Like a Seatbelt
    5. Our Lives Our Time
    6. Horse Comanche
    7. Hazy Maze
    8. Dead Badger
    9. New Haven feat. Lucius
    10. Walter (First Hello)
    Chadwick Stokes
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top