Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Cherry Pie

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Cherry Pie (Awaiting Repress) Cherry Pie (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Cherry Pie (Awaiting Repress)

    Cherry Pie is the second studio album by American rock band Warrant, originally released on September 11, 1990. The album is the band's best-known and highest-selling release and peaked at number 7 on The Billboard 200. The album features the hits Cherry Pie, I Saw Red, Uncle Tom's Cabin, and Blind Faith.
    1. Cherry Pie
    2. Uncle Tom's Cabin
    3. I Saw Red
    4. Bed Of Roses
    5. Sure Feels Good To Me
    6. Love In Stereo
    7. Blind Faith
    8. Song And Dance Man
    9. You're The Only Hell Your Mama Ever Raised
    10. Mr. Rainmaker
    11. Train, Train
    12. Ode To Tipper Gore
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Greatest & Latest Greatest & Latest Quick View

    Buy Now

    Greatest & Latest

    A colossal collection of super hit singles by '80s hard rock legends Warrant - now reissued for the first time on colored vinyl!

    Includes unique, alternate versions of definitive Warrant tracks such as "Cherry Pie," "Uncle Tom's Cabin," "Down Boys," "Heaven" and so many more!

    1. Cherry Pie
    2. The Jones'
    3. Down Boys
    4. Southern Comfort
    5. Hollywood (So Far, So Good)
    6. Uncle Tom's Cabin
    7. Sometimes She Cries
    8. 32 Pennies
    9. Heaven
    10. Thin Disguise
    11. I Saw Red
    12. Bad Tattoo
    Colored Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • My World Was Made For You My World Was Made For You Quick View

    Buy Now

    My World Was Made For You

    My World Was Made For You is the debut album from The Icypoles, four gals from Melbourne who would just as easily fit into a Bande a Part dance scene or be happily serving cherry pie at Twin Peaks' Double R Diner*. Having become a familiar fixture on Melbourne's inner-north stages, and with two previous releases (2009's Getting Ready cassette and 2011's Promise to Stay 7" EP), The Icypoles' musical adventures can be traced back to the early 00s, with half the band finding their formative footing playing in Architecture in Helsinki.
    1. You Make Me
    2. Babies
    3. Gotta Stop
    4. Round N Round
    5. Just You
    6. Stayin' Home
    7. Tararara
    8. Happy Birthday
    9. Popular Boy
    10. Don't Fall In Love
    11. Settle Down
    12. Love Thy Will Be Done
    13. Hearts
    The Icypoles
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me Soundtrack Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me Soundtrack Quick View

    Buy Now

    Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me Soundtrack

    Director Approved Artwork

    Composer Approved Audio

    Sleeve Notes By Film Critic Mark Kermode (Approved By David Lynch And Angelo Badalamenti)

    Vinyl Re-Master By Tal Miller At Warner Archives

    Laquers Cut By David Cheppa At Plush Vinyl

    2 X 180-Gram Cherry Pie Vinyl

    425gsm Gatefold Sleeve Housed Inside A Bespoke Black Die Cut Outer Jacket With Black Spot Varnish Finish, Complete With Obi Strip

    Fire Walk With Me is an altogether more brooding affair than the Twin Peaks series soundtrack. Badalamenti won a grammy for the title track of this LP and it's not hard to see why- it's dangerous, and bursting with smokey jazz thanks to Jimmy Scott. We went back to the master tapes in the Warner Archives and had this recut to fit across two LPs as the score clocks in at 51 minutes. It sounds incredible and punchy, but super nuanced too.

    From the brooding opening bars of the main Fire Walk With Me Theme, Angelo Badalamenti's gorgeous, eerie score introduces us to a cinematic experience which significantly begins with the smashing of a television screen. Just as the Main Title from Blue Velvet echoed the Hitchcockian hues of Bernard Herrmann, so here we have just the slightest touch of Taxi Driver, as Jim Hynes' plaintive, keening trumpet soars above a landscape of melancholy keyboards, drawing us into a world which is at once alien and familiar.

    LP 1
    1. Theme From Twin Peaks - Fire Walk With Me
    2. The Pine Float
    3. Sycamore Trees
    4. Don't Do Anything (I Wouldn't Do)
    5. A Real Indication

    LP 2
    1. Questions In A World Of Blue
    2. The Pink Room
    3. The Black Dog Runs At Night
    4. Best Friends
    5. Moving Through Time
    6. Montage From Twin Peaks - Girl Talk / Birds In Hell / Laura Palmer's Theme / Falling
    7. The Voice Of Love

    Angelo Badalamenti
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top