Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Fancy Footwork: Deluxe Edition Fancy Footwork: Deluxe Edition Quick View

    Buy Now

    Fancy Footwork: Deluxe Edition

    Pressed On 2x 180-Gram White Colored Vinyl

    Chromeo's addictive dance-pop sensation finds a deluxe re-release in a lush double 180-gram vinyl package. Features a myriad of remixes and bonus tracks, as well as music videos and rarities. Chromeo is a cultural phenomenon, bringing together a still-growing coalition of indie rockers, dance clubbers, college students, teenage girls, gay kids, hip-hoppers, music nerds, blogging elites, and celebs.

    LP 1
    1. Intro

    2. Tenderoni
    3. Fancy Footwork
    4. Bonafied Lovin (Tough Guys)
    5. My Girl Is Calling Me (A Liar)

    6. Outta Sight

    7. Opening Up (Ce Soir On Danse)
    8. Momm's Boy

    9. Call Me Up

    10. Waiting 4 U

    11. 100%

    LP 2
    1. Tenderoni (MSTRKRFT Remix)
    2. Fancy Footwork (Crookers Remix)
    3. I Am Somebody (DJ Mehdi feat. Chromeo)
    4. Bonafied Lovin
    5. Needy Girl (Lifelike Remix)
    6. Fancy Footwork (Laidback Luke Remix)
    7. Bonafied Lovin (Jori Hulkkonen Remix)

    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • White Women White Women Quick View

    Buy Now

    White Women

    We are officially on the cusp of the Canadian funk lords' fourth album's release. It's called White Women and it's a doozy. As a work of cultural theory, it posits that we are living in a post-nostalgia age. All previous genres and styles of music now coexist within a singularity of moves and gestures. (Ouch, sorry, got possessed by a cultural studies prof. for a second there but the foregoing is true of Chromeo, just FYI.) More importantly, as pure entertainment, White Women perpetuates and elevates Chromeo's existing blueprint: sexy funk, ass-targeting beats, melodic honey, and smart lyrics about the foibles of contemporary love.

    Chromeo is an electrofunk duo based in Montreal, Canada composed of P-Thugg on keyboards, synthesizers, and talk box, and Dave 1 on guitar and lead vocals. The two childhood friends jokingly describe themselves as the only successful Arab/Jewish partnership since the dawn of human culture.World leaders, powerful CEOs, and assorted other fat cats could learn myriad lessons from Chromeo, but the number one tip that Dave 1 and P-Thugg have is this: Know thyself, know thy vibe, and stay thy course. The rest of the population will catch up. What this means is that Chromeo is really good at being Chromeo. The mission, the package, the vision-it's been a straight shot of pure intentionality from the jump. These Chromeo dudes? They have the whole being-these-Chromeo-dudes thing totally wired.

    LP 1
    1. Sexy Socialite
    2. Jealous (I Ain't With It)
    3. Come Alive (feat. Toro Y Moi)
    4. Over Your Shoulder
    5. Lost On The Way Home (feat. Solange)
    6. Play The Fool

    LP 2
    1. Hard To Say No
    2. Ezra's Interlude (feat. Ezra Koenig)
    3. Old 45s
    4. Somethingood
    5. Frequent Flyer
    6. Fall Back 2U

    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Business Casual Business Casual Quick View

    Buy Now

    Business Casual

    Chromeo is an electrofunk duo based in Montreal, Canada composed of P-Thugg on keyboards, synthesizers, and talk box, and Dave 1 on guitar and lead vocals. On their third proper full length Business Casual, the pair enlists old cohort Phillippe Zdar (Phoenix) to produce and are joined by Solange Knowles on the track When the Night Falls.
    1. Hot Mess
    2. I'm Not Contagious
    3. Night By Night
    4. Don't Turn The Lights On
    5. You Make It Rough
    6. When The Night Falls
    7. Don't Walk Away
    8. J'ai ClaquƉ La Porte
    9. The Right Type
    10. Grow Up
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top