Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • The Amazing Nina Simone (Colored Vinyl) The Amazing Nina Simone (Colored Vinyl) Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Amazing Nina Simone (Colored Vinyl)

    Lavender & Pink Colored Vinyl

    Limited To 1000

    This is Simone's 2nd recording released in 1959. She does not play much piano (just cameos on two songs) and is backed by a subtle orchestra arranged by Bob Mersey. Lavender and pink vinyl reissue. Original artwork.

    1. Blue Prelude
    2. Children Go Where I Send You
    3. Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)
    4. Stompin' At The Savoy
    5. It Might As Well Be Spring
    6. You've Been Gone Too Long
    7. That's Him Over There
    8. Chilly Winds Don't Blow
    9. Theme From Middle of the Night
    10. Can't Get Out Of This Mood
    11. Willow Weep For Me
    12. Solitaire
    Nina Simone
    Colored Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top