Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Copperhead Road

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Copperhead Road Copperhead Road Quick View

    Buy Now

    Copperhead Road

    1988's Copperhead Road is the injection of a fierce arena-sized guitar sound that saw an unabashed Hard Rock stylistic shift which spawned critical and commercial acclaim on a global scale - the defining title track remaining a timeless foot-stomping rock staple. This version has been cut from the original masters & pressed on black 180-gram heavyweight vinyl.
    1. Copperhead Road
    2. Snake Oil
    3. Back To The Wall
    4. The Devil's Right Hand
    5. Johnny Come Lately
    6. Even When I'm Blue
    7. You Belong To Me
    8. Waiting On You
    9. Once You Love
    10. Nothing But A Child
    Steve Earle
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Down At The Club Down At The Club Quick View

    Buy Now

    Down At The Club

    This release contains a complete Steve Earle live broadcast and includes inter-song chat which is at times hilarious and at others somewhat tragic. The set-list includes seven numbers from Copperhead Road, four from its predecessor Exit 0, two from Guitar Town and a track from the rare 1982 Pink & Black EP. Opening the show was blind blues guitarist Jeff Healey who also joined The Dukes on stage for the final three numbers. Recorded live at the Cotton Club in Atlanta, Georgia on December 17, 1988.
    1. Copperhead Road
    2. Good Ol' Boy
    3. The Rain Came Down
    4. San Antonio Girl
    5. Even When I'M Blue
    6. Someday
    7. The Devil'S Right Hand
    8. Johnny Come Lately
    9. Nothing But A Child
    10. The Week Of Living Dangerously
    11. Waiting On You
    12. You Belong To Me
    13. No. 29
    14. My Baby Worships Me
    15. It'S All Up To You
    Steve Earle & The Dukes
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top