Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Dan And Shay

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Back To Us (Deluxe) Back To Us (Deluxe) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Back To Us (Deluxe)

    CM Awards Vocal Group of the Year Nominee Rascal Flatts release their highly-anticipated tenth studio album BACK TO US (Big Machine Records) . The collection is reminiscent of the trio's distinct sound that catapulted their status as international superstars, while maintaining an edge that has kept them at the forefront of the genre. With 12 of 13 tracks produced by the group with bassist Jay DeMarcus taking the reigns the album explores the powerful emotions of relationships with songwriting credits from the trio throughout, adding a personal depth to the release.

    Stacked with multiple standout moments, including the vocally-driven collaboration with Lauren Alaina, Are You Happy Now, the trio also called upon songwriting powerhouses and friends Dan + Shay, alongside Cary Barlowe and Jesse Frasure for the optimistically, upbeat Hopin You Were Lookin and Chris Stapleton, joined by Luke Laird, for the effervescent Vandalized. Hands Talk also welcomes red-hot producer busbee, who co-wrote and produced the track for the deluxe album.

    The infectious song is turning heads as one of the fastest moving singles on country radio charts (Entertainment Weekly) while Rolling Stone proclaims it showcases the band's vocal harmonies and knack for sing-along hooks.

    1. Yours If You Want It
    2. Hopin' You Were Lookin'
    3. I Know You Won't
    4. Dance
    5. Back To Us
    6. Kiss You While I Can
    7. Vandalized
    8. Are You Happy Now (with Lauren Alaina)
    9. Hands Talk
    10. Thieves
    11. Love What You've Done With The Place
    12. Roller Rink
    13. Our Night To Shine
    Rascal Flatts
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Obsessed Obsessed Quick View

    Buy Now


    Obsessed is the follow-up to the smash debut Where It All Began, which featured 3 hit singles, including the #1 song Nothin' Like You. With over 150,000 albums and 1.7 million tracks sold to date, the ACM & CMA nominated vocal duo return with 10 new songs including their fastest rising track to date, first single From The Ground Up.
    1. All Nighter
    2. Road Trippin'
    3. From The Ground Up
    4. Already Ready
    5. How Not To
    6. Lipstick
    7. Round The Clock
    8. Lately
    9. Sway
    10. Obsessed
    Dan + Shay
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top