Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - LP10

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Dead Mans Bones

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Dead Man's Bones (Out Of Stock) Dead Man's Bones (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    Dead Man's Bones (Out Of Stock)

    Ryan Gosling and Zach Shields share an affinity for the eerie. Their result of their musical collaboration is a striking collection of doo-wop songs about werewolves, haunting melodies telling tales of zombies with broken hearts, and children singing the joys and pains of being alive, or being dead. Features The Silverlake Conservatory of Music Children's Choir. RIYL: Grizzly Bear, Daniel Johnston, Beirut, Nick Cave, Lon Chaney.
    1. Intro
    2. Dead Hearts
    3. In The Room Where You Sleep
    4. Buried In Water
    5. My Body's A Zombie For You
    6. Pa Pa Power
    7. Young & Tragic
    8. Paper Ships
    9. Lose Your Soul
    10. Werewolf Heart
    11. Dead Man's Bones
    12. Flowers Grow Out Of My Grave
    Dead Man's Bones
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top