Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Dustin Kensrue

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Carry The Fire Carry The Fire Quick View

    Buy Now

    Carry The Fire

    Singer, songwriter and guitarist DUSTIN KENSRUE will release his new album, CARRY THE FIRE. The new album is the long anticipated follow-up to his 2007 solo debut, Please Come Home. "Back to Back" is a tuneful, infectious song, a folk framework with a rock backbone. It's far from the heaviness of a Thrice song, but it once again proves there are two distinct sides to Kensrue's writing." Kensrue, known for his dynamic solo performances and as frontman for Southern California rock band Thrice, engineered and produced the record on his own while mixing duties were handled by Brian Eichelberger and the album was mastered by Howie Weinberg.
    1. Ruby
    2. Back to Back
    3. Gallows
    4. There's Something Dark
    5. Death or Glory
    6. In the Darkness
    7. Of Crows and Crowns
    8. Juggernaut
    9. What Beautiful Things
    10. Carry The Fire
    Dustin Kensrue
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Please Come Home (Pink Vinyl) Please Come Home (Pink Vinyl) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Please Come Home (Pink Vinyl)

    Pressed On Pink Colored Vinyl

    It's a rare singer/songwriter that can credibly display dual sides of his musical personality - one who can quite thoroughly and convincingly operate in opposite realms of popular music.

    With Please come Home, Dustin Kensrue joins those elite musical ranks. Indeed, with this batch of soul searching acoustic songs, which range from the dark, philosophical and introspective to the tender,k Kensrue in more likely to snare listeners more in tune with the work of Bruce Springsteen, Elvis Costello and Ryan Adams. Combining classic folk with earthy blues, melodic country and deep soul, Kensrue creates a unique aural landscape complementing his music versatility. 'A lot of the material is a little more down to earth, which is one of things that I tried to do with these songs,' says Kensrue. 'I get a little heady with the Thrice songs. And I like doing that - I think people like engaging in that but I wanted these to be more folky, in the sense that this is music coming from a natural place.'

    1. I Knew You Before
    2. Pistol
    3. I Believe
    4. Please Come Home

    5. Blood & Wine
    6. Consider The Ravens
    7. Weary Saints
    8. Blanket Of Ghosts
    Dustin Kensrue
    Colored Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top