Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Eat The Elephant

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Eat The Elephant (Pre-Order) Eat The Elephant (Pre-Order) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Eat The Elephant (Pre-Order)

    Eat The Elephant marks the return of the A Perfect Circle and is their first studio album in 15 years. Featuring the new singles Talk Talk, The Doomed, and Disillusioned.
    LP 1
    1. Eat The Elephant
    2. Disillusioned
    3. The Contrarian
    4. The Doomed
    5. So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish
    6. TalkTalk

    LP 2
    1. By And Down The River
    2. Delicious
    3. DLB
    4. Hourglass
    5. Feathers
    6. Get The Lead Out

    A Perfect Circle
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • Eat Their Own Eat Their Own Quick View

    Buy Now

    Eat Their Own

    Known for his work with Soft Black, New Jersey's Vincent Cacchione aka Caged Animals, has created a highly personal, wistfully nostalgic world that basks in the golden glow of love both new (Lips That Turn the Light To Fire) and old (Teflon Heart) in the haze of regret (This Summer I'll Make It Up To You) and the blur of days gone by. Taken collectively, these are songs which gather resonance with every listen and poignancy with every play, lending increasing depth and profundity towards the fleeting moments in life which we only wish could linger a little more.

    Caged Animals is a wired world, but simultaneously an innocent version of darker concepts, mixing lyric and melody to create the sweetest sensation. It's a world inhabited by Raymond Carver vignettes and exhibitions of raw Neil Rough portraiture or Robert Frank's The Americans and it could be sound tracked by The Elephant 6 collective playing Dion covers, Sun Ra's future-jazz moogs and grooves, no wave's awkward DNA or Captain Beefheart at his most playful.

    1. Teenagers in Heat
    2. This Summer I'll Make It Up To You
    3. Teflon Heart
    4. Hazy Girls
    5. Piles of $$$
    6. The NJ Turnpike
    7. Feelingz
    8. All The Beautiful Things In The World
    9. Somebody To Use
    10. Lips That Turn the Light To Fire
    11. Instant <3breaker
    Caged Animals
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Eat 'Em And Smile Eat 'Em And Smile Quick View

    Buy Now

    Eat 'Em And Smile

    After his first successful run with the mighty Van Halen in 1984, the legendary David Lee Roth embarked on an amazing solo career which yielded him enough gold and platinum records that King Midas would be envious.

    Eat Em And Smile was a huge success for Roth in 1986, yielding a chart topping rock album as well as ranking up several Top 40 singles with heavy rockers like Goin Crazy and Yankee Rose. Armed with an incredible batch of tunes and his super power trio of legendary shredders Steve Vai (guitars), Billy Sheehan (bass) and Gregg Bissonette (drums), Eat Em And Smile went on to become one of this artists most enduring and critically acclaimed works.

    As Friday Music continues to re-release some of the finest music ever from David Lee Roth, they're proud to offer for the very first time on 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, the classic Eat Em And Smile.

    As a first installment in their exclusive David Lee Roth 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series, this massive limited edition metal masterpiece has been mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso from the original Warner Bros. tapes at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records in Hollywood, CA.

    As a special bonus, they are including the original LP artwork in an exclusive gatefold cover, which now shows the rare inner sleeve artwork which hasnt been available since its original vinyl release years ago. A very collectable cover indeed!

    DLR staples like Yankee Rose and Goin Crazy amazingly jump out of your speakers this time around. Even more deep album tracks like Ladies Nite in Buffalo, Elephant Gun and the stellar blues classic Tobacco Road make this the high quality masterwork that it is.

    1. Yankee Rose
    2. Shy Boy
    3. I'm Easy
    4. Ladies Nite In Buffalo?
    5. Goin' Crazy!
    6. Tobacco Road
    7. Elephant Gun
    8. Big Trouble
    9. Bump and Grind
    10. That's Life
    David Lee Roth
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP Buy Now
  • The Elephant Riders (Out Of Stock) The Elephant Riders (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    The Elephant Riders (Out Of Stock)

    The Elephant Riders is the third full-length album by rock band Clutch. It was produced by Jack Douglas (whose other credits include The Who, Aerosmith, Blue Oyster Cult, John Lennon, James Gang and Mountain). Moving on from the grittier, rawer style of the band's previous albums, with The Elephant Riders, Clutch utilize a much wider range of influences to make their own unique style all the more interesting to listen to.
    LP 1
    1.The Elephant Riders
    2.Ship Of Gold
    3.Eight Times Over Miss October
    4.The Soapmakers
    5.The Yeti
    6.Muchas Veces

    LP 2
    1.Green Buckets
    4.The Dragonfly

    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top