Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Versus Versus Quick View

    Buy Now


    Some bands burn out, other bands fade away. Emarosa did neither of these things. They
    released their previous self titled album in June of 2010, the album was praised by both fans and
    critics, and the band toured the world over, headlining everything from club shows to festivals.
    Then right at the peak of the bands success, they took a surprising step back. It wasn't a break
    up, and it wasn't a proper hiatus, it was just a band who had been busy relentlessly touring and
    recording for 5 years deciding that they needed to take a deep breath.

    It's been 4 years and Emarosa is back, and stronger than ever. The nice thing about taking a
    break when you're at your peak, is that everyone is anxiously waiting for you to return. Emarosa's fanbase is still here, and it's just as rabid as it's ever been. They have been begging for the
    band to return. And that's exactly what the band has done. Emarosa's new album Versus is
    the bands strongest material to date. And while the bands absence from the scene these past 4
    years has been frustrating, it's all forgiven the moment you hear the album in it's entirety. The
    band has been busy playing the new songs on tour with Chiodos this past spring, and they will
    head out on tour making a stop at Riot Fest then hi ing the entire U.S. with Yellowcard and
    Memphis May Fire this fall to support the album around its release.

    They always say that good things take time, and in the case of Emarosa it's the truth.

    1. People Like Me, We Just Don't Play
    2. American Deja Vu
    3. A Hundred Crowns
    4. I'll Just Wait
    5. But You Won't Love A Ghostv
    6. Say Hello To The Bad Guy
    7. Cliff Notes
    8. Mad
    9. Gold Dust
    10. Same Tight Rope
    11. 1996 On Bevard
    Vinyl LP + CD - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top