Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

En Vogue

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Funky Divas Funky Divas Quick View

    Buy Now

    Funky Divas

    Funky Divas is the second studio album by American recording R&B/pop group En Vogue. Originally released in 1992, it became their highest selling album to date and one of the top-selling albums of the year, selling over five million copies worldwide.
    1. This Is Your Life
    2. My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It)
    3. Hip Hop Lover
    4. Free Your Mind
    5. Desire
    6. Giving Him Something He Can Feel
    7. It Ain't Over Till The Fat Lady Sings
    8. Give It Up, Turn It Loose
    9. Yesterday
    10. Hooked On Your Love
    11. Love Don't Love You
    12. What Is Love
    13. Thanks (Prayer)
    En Vogue
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • The Truth (Out Of Stock) The Truth (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    The Truth (Out Of Stock)

    Most people are not ready for the truth, but Cherish is. These four singing sisters (Farrah, Neosha, Felisha and Farron King) who hit it big in 2006 with the dance hit Do It to It from the Gold-certified album, Unappreciated, are positive that you are ready as well. Their sophomore project introduces a group of young women who have found their unique place in a field full of duplicates and manufactured stars.

    The potent first single Killa, produced by Don Vito and featuring rapper Yung Joc, is rhythmically robust and vocally arresting. Cherish is hardly new to the game. In fact, both of their parents are musicians and their father, who doubles as their manager, was a part of Pop (Professions of Sounds) who once toured with the legendary Earth, Wind & Fire. Replacing the sugary pop confections of the past are confessional R&B jams with scorching lyrics and equally blistering music. There is not one song on this album where we are not singing our hearts out, says Felisha without hesitation. We are focused on delivering real R&B, says an equally confident Farrah, We want to be taken as seriously as En Vogue, Sister Sledge, TLC and Destinys Child. We are here to stay.

    1. Killa (featuring Yung Joc)
    2. Notice
    3. Like A Drum
    4. Superstar
    5. Framed Out
    6. Trippin'
    7. Before U Were My Man
    8. Only One
    9. Love Sick
    10. Shoe Fanatic
    11. Silly
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top