Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Enter Shikari

  • 1
Results per page:
  • The Spark The Spark Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Spark

    5th album from UK's Enter Shikari & the follow-up to critically acclaimed 'The Mindsweep' (2015). Produced by David Kosten (Everything Everything, Bat For Lashes), it's Shikari's most melodic album, invigorated by the energy they felt as a band after a sold-out 2016 arena tour.
    1. The Spark
    2. The Sights
    3. Live Outside
    4. Take My Country Back
    5. Airfield
    6. Rabble Rouser
    7. Shirin-yoku
    8. Undercover Agents
    9. The Revolt Of The Atoms
    10. An Ode To Lost Jigsaw Pieces
    11. The Embers
    Enter Shikari
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • The Mindsweep The Mindsweep Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Mindsweep

    On The Mindsweep you can hear the band display some of their rawest angriest vocals as well as some of the most dulcet and delicate. It's even more
    diverse than normal as they've built more confidence and fearlessness to widen their influences further. Melody and aggression will always be an
    important side of what they do, but with this album there was also a concerted effort to concentrate on texture too. Alongside the core of our guitar, bass,
    drums, electronics set-up, there's so much new instrumentation and orchestration. Writing for and recording woodwind, brass and strings was so
    rewarding and really felt like it brought a new dimension to the music
    1. The Appeal & The Mindsweep I
    2. The One True Colour
    3. Anaesthetist
    4. The Last Garrison
    5. Never Let Go Of The Microscope
    6. Myopia
    7. Torn Apart
    8. interlude
    9. The Bank of England
    10. There's A Price On Your Head
    11. Dear Future Historians...
    12. The Appeal & The Mindsweep II
    Enter Shikari
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top