Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Evil Empire

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Evil Empire Evil Empire Quick View

    Buy Now

    Evil Empire



    Rage Against the Machine's long-awaited follow up to their 1993 self-titled debut was well worth the wait as its brand of revolutionary rap/protest metal has never been matched elsewhere. Tom Morello again sets the pace here with his guitar wizardry while Zach De La Rocha assaults his subjects with rage and resolve. The results are both profound and just plain powerful. Evil Empire debuted at #1 on the Billboard charts, Bulls on Parade and People of the Sun received Grammy nominations for Best Hard Rock Performance and Tire Me took home the 1996 Grammy award for Best Metal Performance.

    1. People of the Sun
    2. Bulls on Parade
    3. Vietnow
    4. Revolver
    5. Snakecharmer
    6. Tire Me
    7. Down Rodeo
    8. Without a Face
    9. Wind Below
    10. Roll Right
    11. Year of tha Boomerang
    Rage Against The Machine
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • The Battle Of Los Angeles The Battle Of Los Angeles Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Battle Of Los Angeles

    Ranked 426/500 on Rolling Stone Magazine's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.



    After the success of Rage Against The Machine's eponymous debut LP and follow-up 'Evil Empire´ this third album is another hard-hitting collection of songs full of political and social consciousness. With their catchy, yet raw heavy riffs and grooves they succeeded to release another album with actual hitsingles ('Guerilla Radio' and 'Testify' ). However, it proved their last album full of original material; the follow-ups contained either covers (Renegades) or live-performances. With Battle of Los Angeles, the ´triple treat´ was completed.

    Rolling Stone Magazine ranked the album at no. 423 in their 500 Greatest Albums Ever list. After several musical excursions by all members, the original Rage Against The Machine line-up performed live on various occasions in 2007, but a new studio album has yet to see the light.
    Like the first 2 Rage Against The Machine albums, this LP is re-issued on 180 grams vinyl.

    1. Testify
    2. Guerrilla Radio
    3. Calm Like A Bomb
    4. Mic Check (Once Hunting, Now Hunted)
    5. Sleep Now In The Fire
    6. Born Of A Broken Man
    7. Born As Ghosts
    8. Maria
    9. Voice Of The Voiceless
    10. New Millennium Homes
    11. Ashes In The Fall
    12. War Within A Breath
    Rage Against The Machine
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Dethalbum III Dethalbum III Quick View

    Buy Now

    Dethalbum III

    Dethklok returns this fall with Metalocalypse: Dethklok Dethalbum III, The highly anticipated follow up that fans have been begging for. Metalocalypse, the hit Adult Swim show centers around the biggest, most metalest band in the world, Dethklok. As the band goes about their daily affairs, the evil Tribunal tries in vain to stop Dethklok from expanding their empire. Dethalbum III offers 12 brand new tracks that are more brutal than ever before. Prepare for an onslaught of bone-crunching Nordic riffs that will force you to your knees. The Metalocalypse has begun.
    1. I Ejaculate Fire

    2. Crush the Industry

    3. Andromeda

    4. The Galaxy

    5. Starved

    6. Killstardo Abominate

    7. Ghostqueen

    8. Impeach God

    9. Biological Warfare

    10. Skyhunter

    11. The Hammer

    12. Rejoin

    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Vempire (Discontinued) Vempire (Discontinued) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Vempire (Discontinued)


    Cradle of Filth's second official release, following The Principle of Evil Made Flesh. Despite the circumstances in which it was written and recorded, it was well received by critics and a handful of its tracks are staples of the band's live sets to this day. V Empire sees a step up in production from the band's debut and introduces the fast, highly technical instrumentation that would be the hallmark of the bands next few releases. The overall delivery is faster, more brutal and symphonic than the more streamlined Principle. It includes a re-recorded version of The Forest Whispers My Name. and includes songs written by both the 'Principle' line up and the new recording line up. This is where the band's lyrics began to manifest more as gothic poetry, fusing the band's brief satanic elements with depictions of macabre romance and vampirism that would encompass their later lyrical themes.

    SIDE A

    1. Ebony Dressed For Sunset (2:50)
    2. The Forest Whispers My Name (4:41)
    3. Queen Of Winter, Throned (10:27)

    (Total side length 17:58)

    SIDE B

    4. Nocturnal Supremacy (5:53)
    5. She Mourns A Lengthening Shadow (3:42)

    6. The Rape And Ruin Of Angels (Hosannas In Extremis) (8:53)

    Cradle Of Filth
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top