Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • VPI Fatboy Tonearm 6 OPTIONS AVAILABLE VPI Fatboy Tonearm Quick View

    Buy Now

    VPI Fatboy Tonearm

    Have a question about this product? Please email our audio advisor or call 1-877-929-8729 with any questions or concerns regarding your equipment purchase.

    The Fatboy Tonearm is available both in a Uni-Pivot style and a Gimbaled style and in all lengths (9, 10, 12). The Fatboy can be used with VPI's current production turntables and their legacy turntables that support their current VTA Base both standard and on the Fly.

    Take advantage of the VPI Tonearm Trade in Program and save:

    Trade in your JMW-10-Metal - Save $750 on Fatboy!

    Trade in your JMW-12-Metal - Save $1350 on Fatboy!

    Trade in your JMW-10-3D - Save $1349 on Fatboy!

    Trade in your JMW-10-3DR- Save $1724 on Fatboy!

    Trade in your JMW-12-3D - Save $1784 on Fatboy!

    Trade in your JMW-12-3DR - Save $2399 on Fatboy!

    Interested in the trade in program? Call 1-877-929-8729 or e-mail our audio advisor today!

    VPI Accessories
    Fatboy Tonearm
    Buy Now
  • You've Come a Long Way Baby You've Come a Long Way Baby Quick View

    Buy Now

    You've Come a Long Way Baby

    20th Anniversary reissue of the long out-of-print critical and commercial smash, "You've Come a Long Way Baby."
    Heralded as Fatboy Slim's "Global Breakthrough Album" by The Guardian, the multi-platinum album spawned 4 top
    ten hits including "Rockafeller Skank," Praise You" and "Right Here, Right Now." Back on vinyl and sounding better
    than ever.
    1. Right Here, Right Now
    2. The Rockafeller Skank
    3. Fucking In Heaven
    4. Gangster Tripping
    5. Build It Up - Tear It Down
    6. Kalifornia
    7. Soul Surfing
    8. You're Not From Brighton
    9. Praise You
    10. Love Island
    11. Acid 8000
    Fatboy Slim
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 808: The Music 808: The Music Quick View

    Buy Now

    808: The Music

    808 is a documentary film chronicling the revolutionary story of how Roland's iconic TR-808 drum machine changed the history of music and popular culture forever.Featuring appearances and commentary from legendary artists: Pharrell Williams, Beastie Boys, Phil Collins, Rick Rubin, David Guetta, Questlove, Lil Jon, Afrika Bambaataa, Norman Cook (Fatboy Slim), Diplo, and more.
    LP 1
    1. Planet Rock (Afrika Bambaataa & The Soulsonic Force)
    2. Paul Revere (Beastie Boys)
    3. Yo! Bum Rush The Show (Public Enemy)
    4. Hip Hop, Be Bop (Don't Stop) (Man Parrish)
    5. Play At Your Own Risk (Planet Patrol)
    6. Let The Music Play (Shannon)
    7. Set It Off (Strafe)

    LP 2
    1. It's Yours (T La Rock & Jazzy J)
    2. Flow Coma (808 State)
    3. Kickdrum (Felix da Housecat)
    4. What U Gon' Do (Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz feat. Lil Scrappy)
    5. Vibrate (Flux Pavilion)
    6. Gosh (Jamie xx)
    7. Nothing But Trouble (Instagram Models) [Lil Wayne & Charlie Puth]

    Various Artists
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Life Life Quick View

    Buy Now



    Life is the third studio album of Sly and the Family Stone, originally released in 1968.

    Many of its songs, including M'Lady, Fun, Love City, as well as the title track, became popular staples in the Family Stone's live show. A middle ground between the fiery A Whole New Thing and the more commercial Dance To The Music, Life features very little use of studio effects, and is instead more driven by frontman Sly Stone's compositions.

    Much of Life has been heavily sampled for Hip Hop and Electronica recordings, particularly Gregg Errico's drum solo on Love City. The opening riff on Into My Own Thing was sampled for Fatboy Slim's 2001 hit Weapon of Choice.

    1. Dynamite!
    2. Chicken
    3. Plastic Jim
    4. Fun
    5. Into My Own Thing
    6. Harmony
    7. Life
    8. Love City
    9. I'm An Animal
    10. M' Lady
    11. Jane Is A Groupee
    Sly & The Family Stone
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top