Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Flaming Pie

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Chaos And Creation In The Backyard Chaos And Creation In The Backyard Quick View

    Buy Now

    Chaos And Creation In The Backyard

    Released in 2005, Chaos and Creation in the Backyard, was instantly hailed as continuing a hot streak that included Flaming Pie, Run Devil Run and Driving Rain. Produced by Nigel Godrich (Radiohead, Beck) and featuring the singles "Fine Line" and the Grammy-winning "Jenny Wren," the album debuted at #6 on the Billboard chart. It remained on the charts for nearly half a year, while Paul mounted the massive 'US' Tour. In 2007, "Jenny Wren" won the Grammy for Best Male Pop Vocal Performance, while the album was nominated in three other categories including Album of the Year. The 2018 edition of Chaos will make the album available on vinyl for the first time since its initial run as a 180-gram black vinyl LP.
    1. Fine Line
    2. How Kind of You
    3. Jenny Wren
    4. At the Mercy
    5. Friends to Go
    6. English Tea
    7. Too Much Rain
    8. A Certain Softness
    9. Riding to Vanity Fair
    10. Follow Me
    11. Promise to You Girl
    12. This Never Happened Before
    13. Anyway
    Paul McCartney
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Feel Not Bad Feel Not Bad Quick View

    Buy Now

    Feel Not Bad

    SW/MM/NG are proud to release their long-awaited full length debut Feel Not Bad on Old Flame Records. SW/MM/NG is Brian Kupillas (vocal, guitar), Jared Hennessy (guitar), Joel Paul (bass), Jack Lloyd (keyboards), and JD Paul (drums). The group, who have been favorably compared to a broad array of textured tunesmiths like The Cure, The Smiths, Real Estate, and Caveman, have garnered critical attention from NPR, NME, The New York Times, The Wild Honey Pie, and Wondering Sound.
    1. Unknown
    2. Some Dreams Come True
    3. We Do It All The Time
    4. Younger
    5. Oils
    6. Slow Den
    7. All I Want
    8. Good To Be
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top