Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Flotsam And Jetsam

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Doomsday For The Deceiver Doomsday For The Deceiver Quick View

    Buy Now

    Doomsday For The Deceiver

    Gatefold double vinyl - 1000 only limited edition!

    Flotsam & Jetsam recorded their debut album in Los Angeles with producer/Metal Blade Records' Brian Slagel. The original release of Doomsday for the Deceiver was in July of 1986 and it was the first in Kerrang! Magazine history to achieve their highest 6K rating. Bassist Jason Newsted, who was also the band's main lyric writer, departed soon after to join Metallica, replacing deceased bassist Cliff Burton. Doomsday for the Deceiver is yet another feather in the cap of Metal Blade Records; a seminal thrash metal release that was way ahead of its time.

    1. Hammerhead
    2. Iron Tears
    3. Desecrator
    4. Fade To Black
    5. Doomsday For The Deceiver
    6. Metalshock
    7. She Took An Axe
    8. U.L.S.W.
    9. Der Fuhrer
    10. Flotzilla


    1. U.L.S.W.

    2. Iron Tears

    3. I Live You Die
    4. Hammerhead

    5. The Evil Sheik

    6. I Live You Die

    7. The Beast Within

    8. Children of the Night
    9. The Executioner

    10. Those Who Defy
    11. On the Attack

    Flotsam And Jetsam
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 50 Years Of Blonde On Blonde (Live) 50 Years Of Blonde On Blonde (Live) Quick View

    Buy Now

    50 Years Of Blonde On Blonde (Live)

    The 14-track album, 50 Years of Blonde on Blonde, was recorded LIVE at the CMA Theater located inside the historic Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum located in Nashville, TN in May 2016. Mixed by GRAMMY Award-winning Ted Hutt and Ryan Mall.

    Fifty years is a long time for a place like Nashville, Tennessee. Time rolls on slowly around here like flotsam and jetsam in the muddy Cumberland River. But certain things have accelerated the pace of our city. And certain people have sent the hands of the clock spinning. Bob Dylan is the greatest of these time-bending, paradigm-shifting Nashville cats, says Ketch Secor, the primary vocalist of the Old Crow Medicine Show.

    By deciding to record his newly found rock n roll voice in 1966 Nashville, Bob swung the gates of Country music wide open; so wide, in fact, that 50 years later there was still enough of a crack left for Old Crow Medicine Show to sneak its banjos and fiddles through the gates with string band swagger.

    LP 1
    1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Live)
    2. Pledging My Time (Live)
    3. Visions of Johanna (Live)
    4. One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later) (Live)
    5. I Want You (Live)
    6. Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again (Live)
    7. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Live)
    8. Just Like a Woman (Live)

    LP 2
    1. Most Likely You Go Your Way and I'll Go Mine (Live)
    2. Temporary Like Achilles (Live)
    3. Absolutely Sweet Marie (Live)
    4. 4th Time Around (Live)
    5. Obviously 5 Believers (Live)
    6. Sad Eyed Lady of the Lowlands (Live)

    Old Crow Medicine Show
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Downfall Of Mankind Downfall Of Mankind Quick View

    Buy Now

    Downfall Of Mankind

    Brazilian all-female thrash commando unit Nervosa is synonymous with raw aggression and untamed power - a massive punch right in the face both live and immortalized on two records so far! For their third album Downfall of Mankind, the trio joined forces with producer Martin Furia who previously worked with Destruction, Flotsam & Jetsam and Evil Invaders and also toured with Nervosa as a sound engineer. The result perfectly captures the live energy and the old school character that defines the band without neglecting the strengths of a modern, compact soundscape. Riff-fests like 'Vultures' and 'Kill the silence' grab the listener by the throat and succeed with straight-ahead stomp and economical arrangements - it comes as no surprise genre legends such as João Gordo (Ratos de Porão), Rodrigo Oliveira (Korzus) and Michael Gilbert (Flotsam & Jetsam) were thrilled to be studio guests! A highly focused killing machine that will give the thrashing competition a run for its money.
    1. Intro
    2. Horrordome
    3. Never Forget, Never Repeat
    4. Enslave
    5. Bleeding
    6. And Justice for Whom?
    7. Vultures
    8. Kill The Silence
    9. No Mercy
    10. Raise Your Fist!
    11. Fear, Violence And Massacre
    12. Conflict
    13. Cultura do Estupro
    14. Selfish Battle (Bonus Track)
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • War Without End War Without End Quick View

    Buy Now

    War Without End

    180-Gram Vinyl + CD

    Includes Poster

    Top notch 10th-anniversary vinyl reissue of this glorious thrash metal debut attack courtesy of California's WARBRINGER, who belong to the leaders of the mid-2000's new generation of thrashers and are still going strong since forming as Onslaught back in 2004. On time with Century Media's 30th anniversary in 2018, this scorching riff massacre returns in its ultimate edition now including all tracks recorded back in 2008 during the original recording sessions. Both, the vinyl & CD combo and digital album, now include rarities such as 'Nightslasher', 'Onslaught' and 'Humans To Kill' as well as the instrumental 'Epicus Maximus' (at times titled 'A Dead Current'), which was a 3 minutes long hidden track on the original release, but now appears with its correct title and without one minute of silence added! Produced by Bill Metoyer (Slayer, Flotsam & Jetsam ) and mastered in 2018 by Patrick W. Engel (Exodus, Agent Steel, Exumer), "War Without End" is a raw, intense, high octane thrash fest and a must for fans of Slayer, Exodus, Overkill, Demolition Hammer, Havok, Kreator, Sacrifice. Available as 180-gram vinyl plus CD & poster!

    1. Total War
    2. Systematic Genocide
    3. Dread Command
    4. Hell on Earth
    5. At the Crack of Doom
    6. Beneath the Waves
    7. Instruments of Torture
    8. Shoot to Kill
    9. Born of the Ruins
    10. Combat Shock
    11. Nightslasher
    12. Onslaught
    13. Humans to Kill
    14. Epicus Maximus
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP + CD - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top