Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Puppy Puppy Quick View

    Buy Now


    1. Snapshot
    2. Switch/Twitch
    3. Pulsed
    4. My Spine
    5. Another Kind Of Blues
    6. Hang Tough
    7. YKK
    8. Expo
    9. Electric Blue
    10. Baby Pain
    11. Nebulus
    12. Blue Sky
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Couldn't Stand The Weather Couldn't Stand The Weather Quick View

    Buy Now

    Couldn't Stand The Weather


    180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl

    Including 11 Bonus Tracks

    Remastered Audio

    Hailed as one of the greatest guitarists of all time, this second album of him & his band Double Trouble did everything a second album should do. It confirmed that Stevie Ray was no fluke, and it cemented his status as one of the modern blues giants. Original takes, outtakes and alternate takes of songs from the posthumously released The Sky Is Crying are also included on this double 180 grams audiophile vinyl, this version of "Couldn't Stand The Weather" has never been released before and is a Music On Vinyl exclusive!

    1. Scuttle Buttin'

    2. Couldn't Stand The Weather

    3. The Things (That) I Used To Do

    4. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

    1. Cold Shot

    2. Tin Pan Alley (aka Roughest Place In Town)

    3. Honey Bee

    4. Stang's Swang

    1. Empty Arms

    2. Come On (Pt. III)

    3. Look At Little Sister

    4. The Sky Is Crying

    5. Hide Away

    1. Give Me Back My Wig

    2. Boot Hill

    3. Wham

    4. Close To You

    5. Little Wing

    6. Stang's Swang

    Stevie Ray Vaughan
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Sketches For My Sweetheart The Drunk (Pre-Order) Sketches For My Sweetheart The Drunk (Pre-Order) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Sketches For My Sweetheart The Drunk (Pre-Order)

    Perhaps the most talented son act in pop music, Jeff Buckley combined the often harrowing eclecticism of estranged papa Tim Buckley with the rock acrobatics of Robert Plant. This posthumously released collection of four-track demos and sessions helmed by Tom Verlaine indicates that Buckley's astonishing full-length debut, Grace, was no fluke. The young singer-songwriter puts his falsetto to good use on an extraordinary collection of original material, from the soulful Everybody Here Wants You to the psychedelic Murder Suicide Meteor Slave. And while his bluesy take on Porter Wagoner's Satisfied Mind may not be as revelatory as his earlier version of Leonard Cohen's Hallelujah, this album offers ample proof that Buckley was among his generation's most gifted voices. --Bill Forman
    LP 1
    1. The Sky Is A Landfill
    2. Everybody Here Wants You
    3. Opened Once
    4. Nightmares By The Sea
    5. Yard Of Blonde Girls
    6. Witches' Rave
    7. New Year's Prayer

    LP 2
    1. Morning Theft
    2. Vancouver
    3. You & I
    4. Nightmares By The Sea
    5. New Year's Prayer
    6. Haven't You Heard
    7. I Know We Could Be So Happy Baby (If We Wanted To Be)

    LP 3
    1. Murder Suicide Meteor Slave
    2. Back In N.Y.C.
    3. Gunshot Glitter
    4. Demon John
    5. Your Flesh Is So Nice
    6. Jewel Box
    7. Satisfied Mind

    Jeff Buckley
    Vinyl LP - 3 LPs Sealed PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top