Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - 20% Off Vinyl Orders 100+
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Oh, Yuck Oh, Yuck Quick View

    Buy Now

    Oh, Yuck

    It's alt-pop in the same world as Flume or How to Dress Well, morose and triumphant and serene all at once. - PopMatters

    Damien Verrett was never comfortable with one single identity. As So Much Light, his nom de production, the Sacramento-based musician is able to assume multiple personas, elegantly weaving all of his skills and interests into one project that brings self-fulfillment musically but also ideologically.

    Verrett has created a socially conscious full-length debut, Oh, Yuck. Utilizing both organic and electronic sounds, Oh, Yuck is wrought with textural soundscapes grounded by programmed orchestral compositions, sprightly guitar lines and thrashing drums--productions that are never overambitious or dense, but purposeful with each synth layer, each woodwind arrangement.

    So Much Light unites the electronic indie charms of Toro Y Moi and Flume with the courage and swagger of R&B stars like Neyo and The Weeknd. By seamlessly combining soul with exceedingly intelligent and thoughtfully-arranged production and textures, Verrett has expanded the boundaries of conventional genres. Part observational poet, emotive melodist, inventive sound designer and detail-oriented perfectionist, So Much Light is without a doubt the total package.

    1. New Game
    2. Little Fanfare
    3. Full Body Mirror
    4. Love That Never Fades
    5. Stomping Ground
    6. Be Afraid
    7. Idiot Soul
    8. Artificial Sweeteners
    9. Summoner
    10. Deep Down
    11. Ultra Sunrise
    12. Flagship
    13. Game Over
    14. Let it Absorb You
    So Much Light
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Visions Visions Quick View

    Buy Now


    Touch Sensitive is the moniker of multi-instrumentalist & production wiz Michael Di Francesco. His debut single 'Body Stop' was one of the first tracks released on Future Classic back in 2004. Since then he's has been relentlessly writing & touring including support for Disclosure, Cut Copy, Flume & Flight Facilities. Now back with his infectious 13 track debut album 'Visions' with its blissful melodies & driving keys getting praise & features on tastemaker blogs both nationally & overseas.
    1.First Slice (Intro)
    2.Lay Down

    4.Lose It All


    6.Comfortable (Reprise)
    7.The Mystery Of Cats
    8.No Other High
    9.Two Walls

    10.Known Better

    11.Don't Stop The Beat

    12.You're My Last Chance (Interlude)
    13.Putting On Airs
    Touch Sensitive
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top