Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Frenzal Rhomb

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Shut Your Mouth Shut Your Mouth Quick View

    Buy Now

    Shut Your Mouth

    After a year on an Aboriginal walkabout, the four Aussies of Frenzal Rhomb have returned with Shut Your Mouth! Their second FAT full length and their best record to date, Frenzal Rhomb are the Southern Hemispheres premier punk outfit.
    1. Everythings Fucked

    2. Had Enough

    3. Runaway

    4. Coming Home

    5. Weekend

    6. Home Made Video

    7. The Best Guy

    8. Dance-ecution

    9. Nothings Wrong

    10. Rats In The Walls

    11. Cheer Up

    12. Local Resident Failure

    13. War

    14. Sodom The Clown

    15. I Love Fucking Up

    16. Dont Let The Bastards Keep You Down
    Frenzal Rhomb
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • We Lived Like Kings - The Best of Frenzal Rhomb We Lived Like Kings - The Best of Frenzal Rhomb Quick View

    Buy Now

    We Lived Like Kings - The Best of Frenzal Rhomb

    We Lived Like Kings includes all the hits spanning the band's 24 year history
    1. Russell Crowe's Band
    2. Never Had So Much Fun
    3. Mum Changed The Locks
    4. We're Going Out Tonight
    5. Punch In The Face
    6. Bucket Bong
    7. I Miss My Lung
    8. 5000 Cigarettes
    9. Bird Attack
    10. Let's Drink A Beer
    11. White World
    12. Forever Malcolm Young
    13. Johnny Ramone
    14. Ship of Beers
    15. When My Baby Smiles At Me I Go To Rehab
    16. Coming Home
    17. Ballchef
    18. Home and Away
    19. You Are Not My Friend
    20. Mummy Doesn't Know You're A Nazi
    21. World's Fuckedest Cunt
    22. Genius
    23. 4 Litres
    24. Richer Than You
    25. Fuck The System
    26. Cones
    27. You Can't Move Into My House
    28. Uncle Ken
    29. Pants
    30. You Are A Knob
    31. Gambling, Vomit, Sleeping In The Bin
    32. Urban Myth
    33. Alvarez
    34. Kaan Kunt
    35. The Best of Secret Track
    Frenzal Rhomb
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Hi-Vis High Tea Hi-Vis High Tea Quick View

    Buy Now

    Hi-Vis High Tea

    After two and half decades, 8 studio albums, and their recent greatest hits record We Lived Like Kings; it is safe to say that FRENZAL RHOMB are Australian Punk royalty. Now, with "most hospitalized band in the world" (broken arms, detached retinas, tapeworms in the brain ) added to their resume, nothing can slow these Aussies down. For Hi-Vis High Tea, FRENZAL RHOMB pulled out all the stops, and returned to the unswerving Bill Stevenson and Jason Livermore at the Blasting Room to create 20 blistering tracks clocking in at just over 30 minutes. From the opening track "Classic Pervert" to "Don't Cast Aspergers on Me" and "Sneeze Guard"; Hi-Vis High Tea takes Frenzal fans on a familiar ride which only FRENZAL RHOMB operate. With loads of touring lined up, and the bumps and bruises all healed, 2017 looks to be a big year for FRENZAL RHOMB! Hi-Vis High Tea, their first new record since 2011, is sure to have FRENZAL RHOMB fans far and wide clamoring to get their fix.
    1. Classic Pervert
    2. Ray Ahn Is My Spirit Animal
    3. Cunt Act
    4. Sneeze Guard
    5. I'm Shelving Stacks (As I'm Stacking Shelves)
    6. The Criminals' Airline
    7. Storage Unit Pill Press
    8. School Reunion
    9. Ex Pat
    10. Beer and a Shot
    11. The Black Price
    12. Bunburry
    13. Pigworm
    14. Digging a Hole for Myself
    15. Don't Cast Aspergers on Me
    16. Messed Up
    17. Everyone I Know Has Mental Problems
    18. Waiting for the Postman
    19. Organ Donor
    20. Food Court
    Frenzal Rhomb
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • This Could Be Heartbreak This Could Be Heartbreak Quick View

    Buy Now

    This Could Be Heartbreak

    Australian metalcore masters THE AMITY AFFLICTION will release their new album, This Could Be Heartbreak, via Roadrunner. The band - Joel Birch [vocals], Ahren Stringer [bass, vocals], Ryan Burt [drums] and Dan Brown [guitar] - detailed the new material in a press conference earlier today hosted by former Triple J radio host / FRENZAL RHOMB guitarist Lindsay McDougall.

    Deeply personal and emotionally wrenching, This Could Be Heartbreak is THE AMITY AFFLICTION's most trans-formative and revealing record yet. Recorded by producer and longtime collaborator Will Putney at Melbourne's Holes And Corners with additional drum tracking done at Sing Sing Studios, the album finds THE AMITY AFFLICTION evolving their signature powerful and cathartic song craft. Both ambitious and grand, album standouts, This Could Be Heartbreak and All Fucked Up are equal parts heavy and hopeful, fueled by frontman Joel Birch's desperation which achieves extraordinary transcendence through radical honesty and absolute power.

    1. I Bring The Weather With Me
    2. This Could Be Heartbreak
    3. Nightmare
    4. Tearing Me Apart
    5. O.M.G.I.M.Y.
    6. All Fucked Up
    7. Fight My Regret
    8. Some Friends
    9. Wishbone
    10. Note To Self
    11. Blood In My Mouth
    The Amity Affliction
    Vinyl LP -Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top