Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Frogstomp (Awaiting Repress) Frogstomp (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Frogstomp (Awaiting Repress)

    4th Pressing

    180 Gram GOLDEN YELLOW w/ YELLOW Frog Center Label (LTD 2,500)

    Lacquers Made By Lucky Lacquers

    Matte Gatefold Jacket With UV Spot

    Includes ''Blind'' The Bonus Track On The Original Pressing

    D Side Frog Etching

    New Gatefold Artwork Layout

    Silverchair's debut album, Frogstomp, faithfully follows the alternative rock tradition of Nirvana and Pearl Jam, which means that the group of Australian teenagers winds up sounding not like their idols, but like Stone Temple Pilots and Bush. For their age, their instrumental capabilities are quite impressive, as the guitars and vocals growl with the force of rockers in their early 20s.

    Certified Double Platinum by RIAA

    1. Israel's Son
    2. Tomorrow
    3. Faultline
    4. Pure Massacre
    5. Shade
    6. Blind
    7. Leave Me Out
    8. Suicidal Dream
    9. Madman
    10. Undecided
    11. Cicada
    12. Findaway
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Neon Ballroom Neon Ballroom Quick View

    Buy Now

    Neon Ballroom

    Mastered For Vinyl And Lacquers Created By Kevin Gray

    Plated At RTI

    Gatefold Jacket, 11 X 22 Insert

    'Neon Ballroom is the third studio album by Australian alternative rock band Silverchair and was released on 8 March 1999. The album debuted at number-one on the ARIA Albums Chart and was certified 4× platinum by ARIA. It genereated the singles ''Anthem for the Year 2000'', ''Ana's Song (Open Fire)'', ''Miss You Love'', and ''Paint Pastel Princess''.

    Neon Ballroom was an overhaul of the band's musical style found on its first two albums, Frogstomp and Freak Show. ''Anthem for the Year 2000'', for example, retained much of the band's youthful rock energy but featured a new rock song structure and various electronic effects. Eight years after the album's release, Silverchair frontman Daniel Johns said: ''To me, I honestly feel like our first record was Neon Ballroom. I've never felt any different. I don't feel like our first two albums were Silverchair: that's our teenage high school band. I don't like them at all. I listen to them and go, 'That's cute', especially the first one, because Frogstomp we were 14. But the second one we're like 16, I'm like 'You're getting older. You're running out of chances'''.

    1. Emotion Sickness
    2. Anthem For The Year 2000
    3. Ana's Song (Open Fire)
    4. Spawn Again
    5. Miss You Love
    6. Dearest Helpless
    7. Do You Feel The Same

    1. Black Tangled Heart
    2. Point Of View
    3. Satin Sheets
    4. Paint Pastel Princess
    5. Steam Will Rise
    6. Anthem For The Year 2000 [Choir Version]
    7. Spawn Again (pre-vitro version)

    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Freak Show Freak Show Quick View

    Buy Now

    Freak Show

    Green Vinyl - Limited to 1500

    Remastered For Vinyl From 24bit Analogue And Lacquers Created By Kevin Gray

    Freak Show is the second studio album from Australian rock band Silverchair. Freak Show was released on 3 February 1997. The album also gives listeners a glimpse into the band's experimental side, as can be heard in Petrol & Chlorine and Cemetery. Early vinyl pressings also included a precursor to Anthem for the Year 2000 entitled The Millennium Bug.

    Silverchair began recording their second studio album, Freak Show, in May 1996 while experiencing the success of their debut album, Frogstomp, in Australia and the US. It was produced by Nick Launay (Birthday Party, Models, Midnight Oil) and was released in February 1997. The album reached number-one in Australia and yielded three Top 10 singles - Freak, Abuse Me, and Cemetery. Its fourth single, The Door, reached No. 25. The songs focused on the anger and backlash that the expectations of Frogstomp brought upon the band. Freak Show was certified gold in the US, 4× platinum in Australia and global sales eventually exceeded 1.5 million copies.

    1. Slave
    2. Freak
    3. Abuse Me
    4. Lie To Me
    5. No Association
    6. Cemetery
    7. The Door

    1. Pop Song For Us Rejects
    2. Learn To Hate
    3. Petrol & Chlorine
    4. Roses
    5. Nobody Came
    6. The Closing

    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Buy Now
  • Diorama Diorama Quick View

    Buy Now



    Australian rockers Silverchair released their fourth studio album Diorama in 2002. The follow-up album to Neon Ballroom (1999) was co-produced by Daniel Johns (singer, guitar)and David Bottrill. Diorama marked Johns' first production credit, while Bottril had worked on albums for a variety of other bands (Muse, Tool, The Smashing Pumpkins).

    On Diorama Silverchair worked with composer Van Dyke Parks. The album contains various orchestral arrangements and power ballads, which was a change from the post-grunge music typical of their earlier work (Frogstomp and Freak Show), but consistent with the band's previous orchestrations on the album Neon Ballroom. The album includes singles like The Greatest View and Without You. Diorama reached number One on the Australian Recording Industry Association (ARIA) Albums Chart and won five ARIA Awards in 2002.

    Diorama was originally released on vinyl in 2002 in Australia and only available in very small quantities. Music On Vinyl is excited to add a high quality re-issue of this highly looked after vinyl record to their catalogue.

    1. Across The Night
    2. The Greatest View
    3. Without You
    4. World Upon Your Shoulders
    5. One Way Mule
    6. Tuna In The Brine
    7. Too Much Of Not Enough
    8. Luv Your Life
    9. The Lever
    10. My Favourite Thing
    11. After All These Years
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top