Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Fun Lovin Criminals

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Come Find Yourself Come Find Yourself Quick View

    Buy Now

    Come Find Yourself


    180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl

    First Pressing Of 2000 Numbered Copies On Yellow Vinyl

    Originally released in 1996, Come Find Yourself is the debut album by New York based alternative band Fun Lovin' Criminals. Their musical style is primarily eclectic, covering styles such as Hip Hop, Rock, Funk, Blues and Jazz. Their songs often deal with life in New York City, as well as urban life in general, covering such issues as organized crime, recreational drug use, violence, poverty and politics.

    The band gained a large following internationally, notably in northwest Europe, around the release of their first albums Come Find Yourself and Loco in the late '90s. Come Find Yourself includes the hit singles The Fun Lovin' Criminal and King Of New York. The biggest hit on the album is Scooby Snacks, featuring samples from films by Quentin Tarantino and a guitar sample from Tones On Tail Movement Of Fear.

    The Music On Vinyl reissue of this in demand vinyl release is pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl, with the first 2000 copies being individually numbered and pressed on yellow vinyl.

    1. The Fun Lovin' Criminal
    2. Passive/aggressive
    3. The Grave & The Constant
    4. Scooby Snacks
    5. Smoke 'em
    6. Bombin' The L
    7. I Can't Get With That
    8. King Of New York
    9. We Have All The Time In The World
    10. Bear Hug
    11. Come Find Yourself
    12. Crime & Punishment
    13. Methadonia
    Fun Lovin' Criminals
    180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top