Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer


(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Gavin Degraw

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Something Worth Saving Something Worth Saving Quick View

    Buy Now

    Something Worth Saving

    Grammy-nominated and multi-platinum selling recording artist Gavin DeGraw has announced plans to release his fifth studio album SOMETHING WORTH SAVING via RCA Records. Recorded in multiple cities in the U.S. including Miami, Los Angeles and Nashville, Something Worth Saving marks DeGraw's first full length studio release in nearly three years, following 2013's highly acclaimed Make A Move.
    1. She Sets The City On Fire
    2. You Make My Heart Sing Louder
    3. Kite Like Girl
    4. Making Love With The Radio On
    5. Harder To Believe
    6. Say I Am
    7. How Lucky Can A Man Get
    8. New Love
    9. Annalee
    10. Something Worth Saving
    Gavin DeGraw
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Christmas In The Sand Christmas In The Sand Quick View

    Buy Now

    Christmas In The Sand

    'Christmas in the Sand' is the fourth studio album by Colbie Caillat. It peaked in the Top 5 on the Holiday Album
    Chart, with the title song, "Christmas In The Sand," reaching the Top 20 on Billboard's Adult Contemporary Chart. It
    features guest appearances from Brad Paisley, Jason Reeves, Gavin DeGraw & Justin Young & includes holiday
    favorites, "The Christmas Song," "Santa Claus is Coming to Town," "Santa Baby" & "Auld Lang Syne." It is being
    issued on vinyl for the first time.
    1. Merry Christmas Baby ft. Brad Paisley
    2. Santa Baby
    3. Christmas In The Sand
    4. Baby It's Cold Outside ft. Gavin DeGraw
    5. The Christmas Song ft. Justin Young
    6. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
    7. Every Day Is Christmas ft. Jason Reeves
    8. Silver Bells
    9. Winter Wonderland
    10. Mistletoe
    11. Happy Christmas

    12. Auld Lang Syne
    Colbie Caillat
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • So Much More So Much More Quick View

    Buy Now

    So Much More

    Dennen's soulful album is a folk rock revelation...if you're one of those Paul Simon fans who wish he'd return to 'Graceland' already, we've found just the tune for you. But it isn't exactly a 'Graceland' tribute; there are also shades of Joni Mitchell and James Taylor. And the meditative 'I Asked When' is a positively Dylanesque protest song - Washington Post. The dude has a gift for hooks. But unlike Gavin DeGraw or Jason Mraz, Dennen has something to say, putting him closer to skilled songsmiths like Jeff Tweedy and Ray LaMontagne, who also combine seductive voices with relatable premises. Dennen's finely nuanced record gets more captivating with each listen - Paste.
    1. Ain't No Reason
    2. There Is So Much More
    3. Darlin' Do Not Fear
    4. Because You Are a Woman
    5. She's Mine
    6. One Who Loves You the Most, The
    7. I Asked When
    8. When You Feel It
    9. So Long Sweet Misery
    10. Someday
    Brett Dennen
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • H A R D L O V E H A R D L O V E Quick View

    Buy Now

    H A R D L O V E

    Vinyl Includes CD Version Of Album

    Highlighted by the lead single Happiness, NEEDTOBREATHE's much anticipated new album,H A R D L O V E, is set for release on Atlantic Records. H A R D L O V E is the follow-up to 2014's Rivers In the Wasteland, which debuted at #1 on both Billboard's Top Rock Albums and Top Alternative Albums charts, and #3 overall on the Billboard 200. The album also spawned the RIAA-certified Gold single Brother (feat. Gavin DeGraw) and earned the group their first Grammy nomination as well as a pair of Billboard Music Award nominations.

    1. Mountain, Pt 1
    2. Hard Love
    3. Money & Fame
    4. No Excuses
    5. When I Sing
    6. Happiness
    7. Great Night (Feat. Shovels & Rope)
    8. Be Here Long
    9. Don't Bring That Trouble
    10. Let's Stay Home Tonight
    11. Testify
    12. Clear
    Vinyl LP + CD - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top