Pro-ject Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

(877) 929-8729
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
15% Off Vinyl - LP15

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Gords Gold

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Gord's Gold (Awaiting Repress) Gord's Gold (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Gord's Gold (Awaiting Repress)

    The Gordon Lightfoot/Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Continues!

    First Time 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Release

    Original Gatefold Cover Artwork

    Mastered By Joe Reagoso At Friday Music And Capitol Mastering, Hollywood

    Gordon Lightfoot will be celebrating his five decades of classic songs and albums with his
    "Lightfoot '14 Tour" this summer and fall. The groundbreaking tour will be taking him throughout
    the United States and Canada, and Friday Music is proud to be a part of the celebration with his
    greatest hits masterwork Gord's Gold.

    This new impeccably mastered 180 Gram Audiophile LP features all of his definitive classics. His most famous and revered tunes are all included like Sundown, If You Could Read My
    Mind, Early Morning Rain, Summer Side of Life and Carefree Highway.

    The 2 LP deluxe set contains even more of his most loved classics like Beautiful, Rainy Day
    People, Bitter Green, Canadian Railroad Trilogy, Old Dan's Records and his holiday classic Song
    for a Winter's Night.

    For a very limited time, we are also enhancing your listening enjoyment with the original
    double pocket gatefold cover artwork, which hasn't been available for years, featuring photos
    and liner notes from the original masterpiece.

    Mastered by Joe Reagoso from the original Reprise Records tapes at Friday Music Studios
    and Capitol Mastering in Hollywood, Gordon Lightfoot's Gord's Gold will be one of the more
    anticipated greatest hits collections in the audiophile vinyl domain in some time.

    Gordon Lightfoot Gord's Gold Celebrate 5 Decades of the voice, the songs, the musicianship and the memories 1st Time Audiophile Vinyl An exclusive Only from your friends
    at Friday Music.

    If You Could Read My Mind

    LP 1
    1. I'm Not Sayin'/Ribbon of Darkness
    2. Song for a Winter's Night
    3. Canadian Railroad Trilogy
    4. Softly
    5. For Lovin' Me/Did She Mention My Name
    6. Affair on 8th Avenue
    7. Steel Rail Blues
    8. Wherefore and Why
    9. Bitter Green
    10. Early Morning Rain

    LP 2
    1. Minstrel of the Dawn
    2. Sundown
    3. Beautiful
    4. Summer Side of Life
    5. Rainy Day People
    6. Cotton Jenny
    7. Don Quixote
    8. Circle of Steel
    9. Old Dan's Records
    10. If You Could Read My Mind
    11. Cold on the Shoulder
    12. Carefree Highway

    Gordon Lightfoot
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top