Authorized & Certified VPI Dealer

A World of Vinyl

Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - 20% Off Vinyl Orders 100+

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Gorillaz Demon Days

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Demon Days (Awaiting Stock) Demon Days (Awaiting Stock) Quick View


    Demon Days (Awaiting Stock)

    Demon Days is the second studio album by Gorillaz. The album features the hit singles Feel Good Inc., DARE, Kids With Guns, and El Mañana, with contributions from De La Soul, Neneh Cherry, Martina Topley-Bird, Roots Manuva, MF DOOM, Ike Turner, Bootie Brown of the Pharcyde, Shaun Ryder, Dennis Hopper, the London Community Gospel Choir, and the Children's Choir of San Fernandez.
    LP 1
    1. Intro
    2. Last Living Souls
    3. Kids With Guns
    4. O Green World
    5. Dirty Harry
    6. Feel Good Inc
    7. El Manana

    LP 2
    1. Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
    2. November Has Come
    3. All Alone
    4. White Light
    5. DARE
    6. Fire Coming Out Of The Monkey's Head
    7. Don't Get Lost In Heaven
    8. Demon Days

    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed AWAITING STOCK Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top