Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
10% Off Vinyl - LP10
Home > Products for: '

Gov'T Mule

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Gov't Mule Gov't Mule Quick View

    Buy Now

    Gov't Mule

    Gov't Mule is the self-titled debut studio album originally released in 1995 by southern rock jam band Gov't Mule. The album was produced and mostly recorded live by Michael Barbiero in Bearsville Recording Studios with many tracks running into each other. Mule is still a concert favorite, and Rockin' Horse was later recorded by The Allman Brothers Band.
    1. Grinnin In Your Face
    2. Mother Earth
    3. Rocking Horse
    4. Monkey Hill
    5. Temporary Saint
    6. Trane
    7. Mule
    8. Dolphineus
    9. Painted Silver Light
    10. Mr. Big
    11. Left Coast Groovies
    12. World Of Difference
    Gov't Mule
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Purple Onion Purple Onion Quick View

    Buy Now

    Purple Onion

    Primus fans will dig it because it harkens aback to the band's early material. But it is also very eclectic, reminiscent of old Peter Gabriel, Tom Waits and Pink Floyd, explains virtuoso bassist, songwriter, and Primus frontman Les Claypool. This is my first real attempt at a solo record. Its been about coming up with ideas and then finding the right people and instruments to flesh them out. The album features guests such as Norwood Fisher and Fish Fisher from Fishbone, and Warren Haynes of The Allman Brothers and Govt Mule. Purple Onion will be released on Les own Prawn Song Records.

    1. Purple Onion
    2. David Makalaster
    3. Buzzards of Green Hill (featuring Warren Haynes)
    4. Long In The Tooth
    5. Whamola (with Fish Fisher of Fishbone)
    6. Ding Dang
    7. Barrington Hall
    8. D's Diner (with Fish & Norwood Fisher)
    9. Lights In The Sky
    10. Up On The Roof
    11. David Makalaster II
    12. Cosmic Highway
    Les Claypool Frog Brigade
    Vinyl LP Reissue - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top